Flights from Melbourne to Townsville

Compare Cheap Flights from Melbourne to Townsville, Australia

Looking for cheap flights to Townsville from Melbourne? Use Webjet's deal finder to help you compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round. You'll be sure to find the right flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

*Prices on this page are subject to change without notice, perform a search to view live pricing. Prices are inclusive of taxes and airline surcharges. Webjet flight fees per booking: Webjet Servicing Fee: Domestic $21.95, NZ/Pacific $24.95, International $32.95. Booking Price Guarantee: Domestic $12.95, NZ/Pacific $14.95, International $21.95. Varying payment fees are included in the price breakdown on Webjet’s checkout page, once your payment method has been selected.

#
#
#
#
Departure Date Last Updated^
Sat 05 Dec 20 Oct
Sun 06 Dec 16 Oct
Mon 07 Dec 12 Oct
Tue 08 Dec 09 Oct
Wed 09 Dec 17 Oct
Sat 12 Dec 06 Oct
Mon 14 Dec 12 Oct
Tue 15 Dec 19 Oct
Thu 17 Dec 19 Oct
Fri 18 Dec 16 Oct
Fri 25 Dec 16 Oct
Sun 27 Dec 18 Oct
Mon 28 Dec 13 Oct
Tue 29 Dec 20 Oct
Thu 31 Dec 20 Oct
Expand for More Flights
Departure Date
Sat 05 Dec
Updated on 20 Oct
$144 ONE WAY
Sun 06 Dec
Updated on 16 Oct
$180 ONE WAY
Mon 07 Dec
Updated on 12 Oct
$166 ONE WAY
Tue 08 Dec
Updated on 09 Oct
$249 ONE WAY
Wed 09 Dec
Updated on 17 Oct
$144 ONE WAY
Sat 12 Dec
Updated on 06 Oct
$144 ONE WAY
Mon 14 Dec
Updated on 12 Oct
$166 ONE WAY
Tue 15 Dec
Updated on 19 Oct
$144 ONE WAY
Thu 17 Dec
Updated on 19 Oct
$144 ONE WAY
Fri 18 Dec
Updated on 16 Oct
$196 ONE WAY
Fri 25 Dec
Updated on 16 Oct
$154 ONE WAY
Sun 27 Dec
Updated on 18 Oct
$214 ONE WAY
Mon 28 Dec
Updated on 13 Oct
$196 ONE WAY
Tue 29 Dec
Updated on 20 Oct
$196 ONE WAY
Thu 31 Dec
Updated on 20 Oct
$144 ONE WAY
EXPAND FOR MORE

Route information for flights from Melbourne to Townsville

Cheapest one-way price for the current month from $130
Cheapest one-way price over next 6 months from $122
Cheapest month March 2021
Popular month October 2020
Average flight time 3h 0m

Cheapest time to fly to Townsville

Best upcoming flight deals

Currency used in Townsville

$1 AUD =

Current Time in Townsville



Average Temperature in Townsville

Average Rainfall in Townsville

See more of Townsville

See more of Townsville