Flights from Melbourne to Townsville

Compare Cheap Flights from Melbourne to Townsville, Australia

Looking for cheap flights to Townsville from Melbourne? Use Webjet's deal finder to help you compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round. You'll be sure to find the right flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

*Prices on this page are subject to change without notice, perform a search to view live pricing. Prices are inclusive of taxes and airline surcharges. Webjet fees per flight booking: Webjet Servicing Fee: Domestic $21.95, NZ/Pacific $24.95, International $32.95. Booking Price Guarantee: Domestic $12.95, NZ/Pacific $14.95, International $21.95. Varying payment fees are included in the price breakdown on Webjet’s checkout page, once your payment method has been selected.

#
#
#
#
Departure Date Last Updated^
Thu 13 Aug 11 Aug
Fri 14 Aug 11 Aug
Sun 16 Aug 11 Aug
Mon 17 Aug 12 Aug
Wed 19 Aug 06 Aug
Thu 20 Aug 30 Jul
Fri 21 Aug 11 Aug
Sat 22 Aug 31 Jul
Sun 23 Aug 02 Aug
Mon 24 Aug 11 Aug
Tue 25 Aug 31 Jul
Wed 26 Aug 05 Aug
Thu 27 Aug 31 Jul
Fri 28 Aug 08 Aug
Sat 29 Aug 10 Aug
Sun 30 Aug 04 Aug
Mon 31 Aug 04 Aug
Expand for More Flights
Departure Date
Thu 13 Aug
Updated on 11 Aug
$136 ONE WAY
Fri 14 Aug
Updated on 11 Aug
$269 ONE WAY
Sun 16 Aug
Updated on 11 Aug
$518 ONE WAY
Mon 17 Aug
Updated on 12 Aug
$136 ONE WAY
Wed 19 Aug
Updated on 02 Aug
$306 ONE WAY
Thu 20 Aug
Updated on 11 Aug
$136 ONE WAY
Fri 21 Aug
Updated on 11 Aug
$269 ONE WAY
Sat 22 Aug
Updated on 31 Jul
$394 ONE WAY
Sun 23 Aug
Updated on 11 Aug
$136 ONE WAY
Mon 24 Aug
Updated on 11 Aug
$257 ONE WAY
Tue 25 Aug
Updated on 31 Jul
$306 ONE WAY
Wed 26 Aug
Updated on 05 Aug
$269 ONE WAY
Thu 27 Aug
Updated on 05 Aug
$136 ONE WAY
Fri 28 Aug
Updated on 08 Aug
$269 ONE WAY
Sat 29 Aug
Updated on 10 Aug
$136 ONE WAY
Sun 30 Aug
Updated on 04 Aug
$420 ONE WAY
Mon 31 Aug
Updated on 04 Aug
$269 ONE WAY
EXPAND FOR MORE

Route information for flights from Melbourne to Townsville

Cheapest one-way price for the current month from $122
Cheapest one-way price over next 6 months from $122
Cheapest month January 2021
Popular month November 2020
Average flight time 3h 0m

Cheapest time to fly to Townsville

Best upcoming flight deals

Currency used in Townsville

$1 AUD =

Current Time in Townsville



Average Temperature in Townsville

Average Rainfall in Townsville

See more of Townsville

See more of Townsville