Flights from Melbourne to Darwin

Compare Cheap Flights from Melbourne to Darwin, Australia

Looking for cheap flights to Darwin from Melbourne? Use Webjet's deal finder to help you compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round. You'll be sure to find the right flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

*Prices on this page are subject to change without notice, perform a search to view live pricing. Prices are inclusive of taxes and airline surcharges. Webjet fees per flight booking: Webjet Servicing Fee: Domestic $21.95, NZ/Pacific $24.95, International $32.95. Booking Price Guarantee: Domestic $12.95, NZ/Pacific $14.95, International $21.95. Varying payment fees are included in the price breakdown on Webjet’s checkout page, once your payment method has been selected.

#
#
#
#
Departure Date Last Updated^
Sun 01 Nov 25 Sep
Mon 02 Nov 25 Sep
Tue 03 Nov 26 Sep
Wed 04 Nov 27 Sep
Thu 05 Nov 29 Sep
Fri 06 Nov 29 Sep
Sat 07 Nov 27 Sep
Sun 08 Nov 27 Sep
Mon 09 Nov 18 Sep
Tue 10 Nov 18 Sep
Wed 11 Nov 23 Sep
Thu 12 Nov 24 Sep
Fri 13 Nov 28 Sep
Sat 14 Nov 21 Sep
Sun 15 Nov 21 Sep
Mon 16 Nov 29 Sep
Wed 18 Nov 29 Sep
Mon 23 Nov 24 Sep
Wed 25 Nov 27 Sep
Thu 26 Nov 27 Sep
Fri 27 Nov 28 Sep
Sat 28 Nov 27 Sep
Mon 30 Nov 27 Sep
Expand for More Flights
Departure Date
Sun 01 Nov
Updated on 17 Sep
$183 ONE WAY
Mon 02 Nov
Updated on 25 Sep
$183 ONE WAY
Tue 03 Nov
Updated on 17 Sep
$295 ONE WAY
Wed 04 Nov
Updated on 27 Sep
$183 ONE WAY
Thu 05 Nov
Updated on 29 Sep
$292 ONE WAY
Fri 06 Nov
Updated on 29 Sep
$165 ONE WAY
Sat 07 Nov
Updated on 20 Sep
$295 ONE WAY
Sun 08 Nov
Updated on 20 Sep
$165 ONE WAY
Mon 09 Nov
Updated on 18 Sep
$165 ONE WAY
Tue 10 Nov
Updated on 18 Sep
$288 ONE WAY
Wed 11 Nov
Updated on 23 Sep
$165 ONE WAY
Thu 12 Nov
Updated on 24 Sep
$288 ONE WAY
Fri 13 Nov
Updated on 28 Sep
$165 ONE WAY
Sat 14 Nov
Updated on 21 Sep
$285 ONE WAY
Sun 15 Nov
Updated on 29 Sep
$165 ONE WAY
Mon 16 Nov
Updated on 29 Sep
$165 ONE WAY
Wed 18 Nov
Updated on 29 Sep
$165 ONE WAY
Mon 23 Nov
Updated on 24 Sep
$165 ONE WAY
Wed 25 Nov
Updated on 27 Sep
$165 ONE WAY
Thu 26 Nov
Updated on 27 Sep
$227 ONE WAY
Fri 27 Nov
Updated on 28 Sep
$165 ONE WAY
Sat 28 Nov
Updated on 18 Sep
$239 ONE WAY
Mon 30 Nov
Updated on 27 Sep
$165 ONE WAY
EXPAND FOR MORE

Route information for flights from Melbourne to Darwin

Cheapest one-way price for the current month from $151
Cheapest one-way price over next 6 months from $151
Cheapest month December 2020
Popular month October 2020
Average flight time 4h 20m

Cheapest time to fly to Darwin

Best upcoming flight deals

Currency used in Darwin

$1 AUD =

Current Time in Darwin



Average Temperature in Darwin

Average Rainfall in Darwin

See more of Darwin

See more of Darwin