Flights from Melbourne to Darwin

Compare Cheap Flights from Melbourne to Darwin, Australia

Looking for cheap flights to Darwin from Melbourne? Use Webjet's deal finder to help you compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round. You'll be sure to find the right flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

*Prices on this page are subject to change without notice, perform a search to view live pricing. Prices are inclusive of taxes and airline surcharges. Webjet fees per flight booking: Webjet Servicing Fee: Domestic $21.95, NZ/Pacific $24.95, International $32.95. Booking Price Guarantee: Domestic $12.95, NZ/Pacific $14.95, International $21.95. Varying payment fees are included in the price breakdown on Webjet’s checkout page, once your payment method has been selected.

#
#
#
#
Departure Date Last Updated^
Sat 01 Aug 03 Jul
Sun 02 Aug 29 Jun
Mon 03 Aug 01 Jul
Tue 04 Aug 01 Jul
Wed 05 Aug 02 Jul
Thu 06 Aug 02 Jul
Fri 07 Aug 02 Jul
Sat 08 Aug 03 Jul
Sun 09 Aug 29 Jun
Mon 10 Aug 03 Jul
Tue 11 Aug 03 Jul
Wed 12 Aug 03 Jul
Thu 13 Aug 03 Jul
Fri 14 Aug 02 Jul
Sat 15 Aug 03 Jul
Sun 16 Aug 28 Jun
Mon 17 Aug 02 Jul
Tue 18 Aug 02 Jul
Wed 19 Aug 03 Jul
Thu 20 Aug 03 Jul
Fri 21 Aug 03 Jul
Sat 22 Aug 30 Jun
Sun 23 Aug 29 Jun
Mon 24 Aug 02 Jul
Tue 25 Aug 02 Jul
Wed 26 Aug 26 Jun
Thu 27 Aug 02 Jul
Fri 28 Aug 02 Jul
Sat 29 Aug 30 Jun
Sun 30 Aug 30 Jun
Mon 31 Aug 02 Jul
Expand for More Flights
Departure Date
Sat 01 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$362 ONE WAY
Sun 02 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$264 ONE WAY
Mon 03 Aug
Updated on 01 Jul
$244 ONE WAY
Tue 04 Aug
Updated on 29 Jun
$362 ONE WAY
Wed 05 Aug
Updated on 02 Jul
$310 ONE WAY
Thu 06 Aug
Updated on 02 Jul
$362 ONE WAY
Fri 07 Aug
Updated on 02 Jul
$317 ONE WAY
Sat 08 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$362 ONE WAY
Sun 09 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$244 ONE WAY
Mon 10 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$244 ONE WAY
Tue 11 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$363 ONE WAY
Wed 12 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$290 ONE WAY
Thu 13 Aug
Updated on 28 Jun
$362 ONE WAY
Fri 14 Aug
Updated on 02 Jul
$290 ONE WAY
Sat 15 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$370 ONE WAY
Sun 16 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$221 ONE WAY
Mon 17 Aug
Updated on 02 Jul
$221 ONE WAY
Tue 18 Aug
Updated on 02 Jul
$352 ONE WAY
Wed 19 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$221 ONE WAY
Thu 20 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$372 ONE WAY
Fri 21 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$244 ONE WAY
Sat 22 Aug
Updated on 29 Jun
$308 ONE WAY
Sun 23 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$221 ONE WAY
Mon 24 Aug
Updated on 02 Jul
$203 ONE WAY
Tue 25 Aug
Updated on 02 Jul
$312 ONE WAY
Wed 26 Aug
Updated on 26 Jun
$221 ONE WAY
Thu 27 Aug
Updated on 02 Jul
$320 ONE WAY
Fri 28 Aug
Updated on 02 Jul
$203 ONE WAY
Sat 29 Aug
Updated on 30 Jun
$320 ONE WAY
Sun 30 Aug
Updated on 03 Jul
$221 ONE WAY
Mon 31 Aug
Updated on 02 Jul
$203 ONE WAY
EXPAND FOR MORE

Route information for flights from Melbourne to Darwin

Cheapest one-way price for the current month from $189
Cheapest one-way price over next 6 months from $159
Cheapest month January 2021
Popular month July 2020
Average flight time 4h 20m

Cheapest time to fly to Darwin

Best upcoming flight deals

Currency used in Darwin

$1 AUD =

Current Time in Darwin



Average Temperature in Darwin

Average Rainfall in Darwin

See more of Darwin

See more of Darwin