Flights from Melbourne to Darwin

Compare Cheap Flights from Melbourne to Darwin, Australia

Looking for cheap flights to Darwin from Melbourne? Use Webjet's deal finder to help you compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round. You'll be sure to find the right flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

*Prices on this page are subject to change without notice, perform a search to view live pricing. Prices are inclusive of taxes and airline surcharges. Webjet fees per flight booking: Webjet Servicing Fee: Domestic $21.95, NZ/Pacific $24.95, International $32.95. Booking Price Guarantee: Domestic $12.95, NZ/Pacific $14.95, International $21.95. Varying payment fees are included in the price breakdown on Webjet’s checkout page, once your payment method has been selected.

#
#
#
#
Departure Date Last Updated^
Fri 14 Aug 30 Jul
Sat 15 Aug 30 Jul
Sun 16 Aug 12 Aug
Mon 17 Aug 31 Jul
Tue 18 Aug 09 Aug
Wed 19 Aug 31 Jul
Thu 20 Aug 12 Aug
Fri 21 Aug 31 Jul
Sat 22 Aug 31 Jul
Sun 23 Aug 12 Aug
Mon 24 Aug 31 Jul
Tue 25 Aug 12 Aug
Wed 26 Aug 12 Aug
Thu 27 Aug 12 Aug
Fri 28 Aug 31 Jul
Sat 29 Aug 03 Aug
Sun 30 Aug 12 Aug
Mon 31 Aug 03 Aug
Expand for More Flights
Departure Date
Fri 14 Aug
Updated on 12 Aug
$173 ONE WAY
Sat 15 Aug
Updated on 30 Jul
$656 ONE WAY
Sun 16 Aug
Updated on 12 Aug
$874 ONE WAY
Mon 17 Aug
Updated on 12 Aug
$173 ONE WAY
Tue 18 Aug
Updated on 31 Jul
$322 ONE WAY
Wed 19 Aug
Updated on 12 Aug
$173 ONE WAY
Thu 20 Aug
Updated on 04 Aug
$519 ONE WAY
Fri 21 Aug
Updated on 12 Aug
$173 ONE WAY
Sat 22 Aug
Updated on 31 Jul
$322 ONE WAY
Sun 23 Aug
Updated on 02 Aug
$421 ONE WAY
Mon 24 Aug
Updated on 12 Aug
$173 ONE WAY
Tue 25 Aug
Updated on 30 Jul
$322 ONE WAY
Wed 26 Aug
Updated on 12 Aug
$173 ONE WAY
Thu 27 Aug
Updated on 03 Aug
$421 ONE WAY
Fri 28 Aug
Updated on 12 Aug
$173 ONE WAY
Sat 29 Aug
Updated on 03 Aug
$446 ONE WAY
Sun 30 Aug
Updated on 12 Aug
$593 ONE WAY
Mon 31 Aug
Updated on 12 Aug
$173 ONE WAY
EXPAND FOR MORE

Route information for flights from Melbourne to Darwin

Cheapest one-way price for the current month from $159
Cheapest one-way price over next 6 months from $159
Cheapest month January 2021
Popular month August 2020
Average flight time 4h 20m

Cheapest time to fly to Darwin

Best upcoming flight deals

Currency used in Darwin

$1 AUD =

Current Time in Darwin



Average Temperature in Darwin

Average Rainfall in Darwin

See more of Darwin

See more of Darwin