Flights from Melbourne to Darwin

Compare Cheap Flights from Melbourne to Darwin, Australia

Looking for cheap flights to Darwin from Melbourne? Use Webjet's deal finder to help you compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round. You'll be sure to find the right flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

*Prices on this page are subject to change without notice, perform a search to view live pricing. Prices are inclusive of taxes and airline surcharges. Webjet flight fees per booking: Webjet Servicing Fee: Domestic $21.95, NZ/Pacific $24.95, International $32.95. Booking Price Guarantee: Domestic $12.95, NZ/Pacific $14.95, International $21.95. Varying payment fees are included in the price breakdown on Webjet’s checkout page, once your payment method has been selected.

#
#
#
#
Departure Date Last Updated^
Thu 18 Aug 16 Aug
Fri 19 Aug 16 Aug
Sat 20 Aug 16 Aug
Sun 21 Aug 16 Aug
Mon 22 Aug 16 Aug
Tue 23 Aug 16 Aug
Wed 24 Aug 16 Aug
Thu 25 Aug 16 Aug
Fri 26 Aug 16 Aug
Sat 27 Aug 16 Aug
Sun 28 Aug 16 Aug
Mon 29 Aug 16 Aug
Tue 30 Aug 16 Aug
Wed 31 Aug 16 Aug
Expand for More Flights
Departure Date
Thu 18 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$501 ONE WAY
Fri 19 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$413 ONE WAY
Sat 20 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$348 ONE WAY
Sun 21 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$348 ONE WAY
Mon 22 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$413 ONE WAY
Tue 23 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$375 ONE WAY
Wed 24 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$352 ONE WAY
Thu 25 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$391 ONE WAY
Fri 26 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$289 ONE WAY
Sat 27 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$289 ONE WAY
Sun 28 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$289 ONE WAY
Mon 29 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$270 ONE WAY
Tue 30 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$320 ONE WAY
Wed 31 Aug
Updated on 16 Aug
$310 ONE WAY
EXPAND FOR MORE

Route information for flights from Melbourne to Darwin

Cheapest one-way price for the current month from $270
Cheapest one-way price over next 6 months from $200
Cheapest month January 2023
Most expensive month August 2022
Average flight time 4h 20m

Cheapest time to fly to Darwin

Best upcoming flight deals

Currency used in Darwin

$1 AUD =

Current Time in Darwin



Average Temperature in Darwin

Average Rainfall in Darwin

See more of Darwin

See more of Darwin