Flights from Gold coast to Cairns

Compare Cheap Flights from Gold coast to Cairns, Australia

Looking for cheap flights to Cairns from Gold coast? Use Webjet's deal finder to help you compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round. You'll be sure to find the right flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

*Prices on this page are subject to change without notice, perform a search to view live pricing. Prices are inclusive of taxes and airline surcharges. Webjet flight fees per booking: Webjet Servicing Fee: Domestic $21.95, NZ/Pacific $24.95, International $32.95. Booking Price Guarantee: Domestic $12.95, NZ/Pacific $14.95, International $21.95. Varying payment fees are included in the price breakdown on Webjet’s checkout page, once your payment method has been selected.

#
#
#
#
Departure Date Last Updated^
Thu 21 Jan 13 Jan
Fri 22 Jan 19 Jan
Sat 23 Jan 19 Jan
Sun 24 Jan 15 Jan
Mon 25 Jan 19 Jan
Tue 26 Jan 19 Jan
Wed 27 Jan 13 Jan
Thu 28 Jan 18 Jan
Fri 29 Jan 18 Jan
Sat 30 Jan 19 Jan
Sun 31 Jan 19 Jan
Expand for More Flights
Departure Date
Thu 21 Jan
Updated on 19 Jan
$116 ONE WAY
Fri 22 Jan
Updated on 19 Jan
$136 ONE WAY
Sat 23 Jan
Updated on 19 Jan
$196 ONE WAY
Sun 24 Jan
Updated on 19 Jan
$116 ONE WAY
Mon 25 Jan
Updated on 19 Jan
$136 ONE WAY
Tue 26 Jan
Updated on 19 Jan
$110 ONE WAY
Wed 27 Jan
Updated on 19 Jan
$110 ONE WAY
Thu 28 Jan
Updated on 18 Jan
$104 ONE WAY
Fri 29 Jan
Updated on 18 Jan
$110 ONE WAY
Sat 30 Jan
Updated on 19 Jan
$104 ONE WAY
Sun 31 Jan
Updated on 19 Jan
$104 ONE WAY
EXPAND FOR MORE

Route information for flights from Gold coast to Cairns

Cheapest one-way price for the current month from $104
Cheapest one-way price over next 6 months from $104
Cheapest month February 2021
Most expensive month January 2021
Average flight time 3h 20m

Cheapest time to fly to Cairns

Best upcoming flight deals

Currency used in Cairns

$1 AUD =

Current Time in Cairns



Average Temperature in Cairns

Average Rainfall in Cairns

See more of Cairns

See more of Cairns