Flights from Gold coast to Cairns

Compare Cheap Flights from Gold coast to Cairns, Australia

Looking for cheap flights to Cairns from Gold coast? Use Webjet's deal finder to help you compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round. You'll be sure to find the right flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

*Prices on this page are subject to change without notice, perform a search to view live pricing. Prices are inclusive of taxes and airline surcharges. Webjet fees per flight booking: Webjet Servicing Fee: Domestic $21.95, NZ/Pacific $24.95, International $32.95. Booking Price Guarantee: Domestic $12.95, NZ/Pacific $14.95, International $21.95. Varying payment fees are included in the price breakdown on Webjet’s checkout page, once your payment method has been selected.

#
#
#
#
Departure Date Last Updated^
Mon 06 Jul 03 Jul
Tue 07 Jul 03 Jul
Wed 08 Jul 04 Jul
Thu 09 Jul 03 Jul
Fri 10 Jul 01 Jul
Sat 11 Jul 03 Jul
Sun 12 Jul 01 Jul
Mon 13 Jul 02 Jul
Tue 14 Jul 03 Jul
Wed 15 Jul 01 Jul
Thu 16 Jul 04 Jul
Fri 17 Jul 30 Jun
Sat 18 Jul 24 Jun
Sun 19 Jul 02 Jul
Mon 20 Jul 02 Jul
Tue 21 Jul 02 Jul
Wed 22 Jul 02 Jul
Thu 23 Jul 03 Jul
Fri 24 Jul 03 Jul
Sat 25 Jul 22 Jun
Sun 26 Jul 02 Jul
Mon 27 Jul 04 Jul
Tue 28 Jul 03 Jul
Wed 29 Jul 30 Jun
Thu 30 Jul 01 Jul
Fri 31 Jul 03 Jul
Expand for More Flights
Departure Date
Mon 06 Jul
Updated on 03 Jul
$505 ONE WAY
Tue 07 Jul
Updated on 03 Jul
$631 ONE WAY
Wed 08 Jul
Updated on 04 Jul
$597 ONE WAY
Thu 09 Jul
Updated on 03 Jul
$676 ONE WAY
Fri 10 Jul
Updated on 04 Jul
$444 ONE WAY
Sat 11 Jul
Updated on 03 Jul
$572 ONE WAY
Sun 12 Jul
Updated on 01 Jul
$400 ONE WAY
Mon 13 Jul
Updated on 02 Jul
$400 ONE WAY
Tue 14 Jul
Updated on 03 Jul
$362 ONE WAY
Wed 15 Jul
Updated on 04 Jul
$372 ONE WAY
Thu 16 Jul
Updated on 04 Jul
$392 ONE WAY
Fri 17 Jul
Updated on 03 Jul
$443 ONE WAY
Sat 18 Jul
Updated on 30 Jun
$360 ONE WAY
Sun 19 Jul
Updated on 30 Jun
$371 ONE WAY
Mon 20 Jul
Updated on 02 Jul
$420 ONE WAY
Tue 21 Jul
Updated on 29 Jun
$332 ONE WAY
Wed 22 Jul
Updated on 28 Jun
$332 ONE WAY
Thu 23 Jul
Updated on 25 Jun
$332 ONE WAY
Fri 24 Jul
Updated on 03 Jul
$377 ONE WAY
Sat 25 Jul
Updated on 01 Jul
$362 ONE WAY
Sun 26 Jul
Updated on 03 Jul
$367 ONE WAY
Mon 27 Jul
Updated on 04 Jul
$364 ONE WAY
Tue 28 Jul
Updated on 03 Jul
$304 ONE WAY
Wed 29 Jul
Updated on 30 Jun
$308 ONE WAY
Thu 30 Jul
Updated on 01 Jul
$314 ONE WAY
Fri 31 Jul
Updated on 03 Jul
$332 ONE WAY
EXPAND FOR MORE

Route information for flights from Gold coast to Cairns

Cheapest one-way price for the current month from $304
Cheapest one-way price over next 6 months from $104
Cheapest month November 2020
Popular month July 2020
Average flight time 3h 20m

Cheapest time to fly to Cairns

Best upcoming flight deals

Currency used in Cairns

$1 AUD =

Current Time in Cairns



Average Temperature in Cairns

Average Rainfall in Cairns

See more of Cairns

See more of Cairns