Flights from Sydney to Wellington, New Zealand

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Wellington, New Zealand

Making your way from Sydney in New Zealand to Wellington, Australia? Find and compare a great selection of cheap trans-Tasman flights with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're looking to book early or make the most of a last minute deal, Webjet helps you find and compare great flights to Australia all year round.

See: Wellington to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Qantas
Sat 03-Dec $353
Sun 04-Dec $494 $463
Mon 05-Dec $404 $420
Tue 06-Dec $323 $363
Wed 07-Dec $365 $441
Thu 08-Dec $353 $383
Fri 09-Dec $389 $413
Sat 10-Dec $389
Sun 11-Dec $463 $356
Mon 12-Dec $389 $335
Tue 13-Dec $353 $351
Wed 14-Dec $390 $385
Thu 15-Dec $390 $383
Fri 16-Dec $440 $429
Sat 17-Dec $488 $493
Sun 18-Dec $488 $499
Mon 19-Dec $535 $493
Tue 20-Dec $605 $582
Wed 21-Dec $675 $543
Thu 22-Dec $760 $632
Fri 23-Dec $470 $823
Sat 24-Dec $693 $639
Sun 25-Dec $533 $473
Mon 26-Dec $533 $563
Tue 27-Dec $463 $563
Wed 28-Dec $485 $473
Thu 29-Dec $395 $424
Fri 30-Dec $390 $383
Sat 31-Dec $353 $313
With Bags
Velocity Star Alliance One World Qantas Last Search
Update
$363 $353 $272 30-Nov
$391 $494 $432 $488 25-Nov
$406 $404 $287 $445 30-Nov
$333 $323 $273 $388 03-Dec
$398 $390 $273 $466 03-Dec
$363 $353 $272 $408 30-Nov
$378 $389 $272 $438 30-Nov
$401 $389 $272 30-Nov
$378 $463 $288 $381 02-Dec
$401 $389 $287 $360 30-Nov
$363 $353 $313 $376 02-Dec
$401 $390 $418 $410 02-Dec
$398 $390 $463 $408 03-Dec
$473 $465 $478 $454 03-Dec
$473 $488 $348 $518 03-Dec
$473 $488 $402 $524 01-Dec
$481 $535 $442 $518 01-Dec
$511 $605 $523 $607 01-Dec
$617 $675 $538 $568 01-Dec
$731 $760 $693 $657 02-Dec
$485 $470 $850 $848 02-Dec
$546 $693 $538 $664 22-Nov
$436 $533 $418 $498 02-Dec
$406 $533 $478 $588 02-Dec
$473 $463 $463 $588 03-Dec
$436 $485 $533 $498 02-Dec
$398 $395 $462 $449 30-Nov
$398 $390 $403 $408 03-Dec
$363 $353 $272 $338 28-Nov

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington International Airport (WLG) is 7km from Wellington City Centre. Flying to Wellington is easy with Webjet's guide to the Wellington International Airport terminals, rental car operators, public transport and accommodation near Wellington Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X