Flights from Brisbane to Wellington

Compare one way flights from Brisbane to Wellington

Travelling from Brisbane in Australia to Wellington, New Zealand? Use our handy Deal Finder to find and compare airfare prices by day and domestic airline. Why scroll through pages of similar prices when you can view prices for every available flight by day and airline for the next five months?

See: Wellington to Brisbane flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Sun 07-Feb $495 $162
Mon 08-Feb $323
Tue 09-Feb $162
Wed 10-Feb $441 $323
Thu 11-Feb $323
Fri 12-Feb $586 $323
Sat 13-Feb $406 $162
Sun 14-Feb $416 $323
Mon 15-Feb $162
Tue 16-Feb $237
Wed 17-Feb $412 $323
Thu 18-Feb $162
Fri 19-Feb $396 $162
Sat 20-Feb $311 $162
Sun 21-Feb $321 $162
Mon 22-Feb $297
Tue 23-Feb $297
Wed 24-Feb $372 $323
Thu 25-Feb $323
Fri 26-Feb $346 $209
Sat 27-Feb $322 $323
Sun 28-Feb $356 $323
Mon 29-Feb $323
With Bags
Velocity Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$323 $520 $187 $385 06-Feb
$323 $323 $564 07-Feb
$353 $187 $369 07-Feb
$323 $466 $323 $419 07-Feb
$323 $323 $419 07-Feb
$323 $611 $323 $314 07-Feb
$406 $431 $187 $198 07-Feb
$323 $441 $323 $198 07-Feb
$323 $187 $494 07-Feb
$237 $262 $369 03-Feb
$323 $437 $323 $295 07-Feb
$390 $187 $295 04-Feb
$323 $421 $187 $198 07-Feb
$298 $336 $187 $198 05-Feb
$406 $346 $187 $198 07-Feb
$297 $322 $384 04-Feb
$297 $322 $369 01-Feb
$323 $397 $323 $370 07-Feb
$298 $323 $370 07-Feb
$209 $371 $234 $370 05-Feb
$323 $347 $323 $370 07-Feb
$323 $381 $323 $385 07-Feb
$298 $323 $384 07-Feb

Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington International Airport (WLG)

Wellington International Airport (WLG) is 7km from Wellington City Centre. Flying to Wellington is easy with Webjet's guide to the Wellington International Airport terminals, rental car operators, public transport and accommodation near Wellington Airport.

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X