Flights from Sydney to Vancouver, Canada

Compare return flights from Sydney to Vancouver, Canada

Making your way to Vancouver, Canada from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Dynasty Flyer Velocity Star Alliance Star Alliance Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sat 10-Dec $2,128 $2,526 $2,186 $1,912 $2,316 06-Dec
Sun 11-Dec $2,452 $1,782 $2,114 $2,198 $2,088 $2,494 02-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $2,232 $1,782 $2,106 $2,178 $1,908 $2,692 30-Nov
Tue 13-Dec $2,184 $1,780 $2,088 $1,912 $2,942 03-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $2,232 $2,232 $2,224 $2,086 $2,032 $2,692 30-Nov
Thu 15-Dec $2,330 $2,526 $2,374 $2,086 $2,032 $2,268 05-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $2,428 $2,826 $2,164 $2,334 $2,026 $2,166 05-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $2,820 $3,948 $2,552 $2,072 $2,316 05-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $2,330 $4,028 $2,322 $2,072 $2,516 01-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $2,576 $3,020 $2,518 $2,324 $2,026 $2,518 06-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $2,526 $2,526 $2,280 $2,100 $2,008 $2,642 04-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $2,546 $2,232 $2,230 $2,130 $2,026 $2,568 06-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $3,040 $2,526 $2,139 $2,214 $1,964 $2,610 28-Nov
Fri 23-Dec $2,840 $2,160 $2,246 $2,186 $2,112 $2,658 09-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $2,594 $2,694 $2,186 $1,912 $2,928 09-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $2,160 $1,782 $2,156 $2,186 $2,086 $2,818 06-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $3,354 $2,232 $2,142 $2,114 $2,768 04-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $2,944 $2,232 $2,646 $2,238 $1,972 $2,568 02-Dec
Wed 28-Dec $2,772 $2,114 $2,704 $2,344 $2,374 $2,568 30-Nov
Thu 29-Dec $2,772 $4,838 $2,270 $2,090 $1,972 $2,394 26-Nov
Fri 30-Dec $2,820 $3,822 $2,594 $2,790 $2,402 $2,518 05-Dec
Sat 31-Dec $3,134 $5,216 $3,134 $2,514 $2,642 04-Dec

Vancouver, Canada - Vancouver Interational Airport (YVR)

Vancouver International Airport is located south of Vancouver and is the gateway to Canada's west coast. A regular winner of best airport awards, travelling via Vancouver International Airport is a modern and hassle-free affair.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X