International Flights from Sydney to Vancouver

Compare International Flights from Sydney to Vancouver

Making your way to Vancouver, Australia from Sydney? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Velocity Star Alliance Star Alliance Dynasty Flyer Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sun 14-Feb $1,476 $2,022 $1,640 $4,276 $1,364 05-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $1,856 $2,210 $1,760 $4,276 $1,382 08-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $1,428 $2,114 $1,760 $2,714 $1,264 13-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $1,428 $2,022 $1,760 $4,564 $1,232 12-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $1,428 $1,756 $1,670 $4,148 $1,316 11-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $1,428 $1,630 $1,806 $1,580 $4,184 $1,176 01-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $1,428 $2,226 $1,872 $3,632 $1,346 13-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $1,430 $2,176 $1,690 $4,236 $1,336 11-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $1,428 $2,162 $1,532 $4,254 $1,262 08-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $1,428 $1,630 $2,064 $1,532 $3,622 $1,292 02-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $1,430 $2,064 $1,532 $3,566 $1,212 12-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $1,428 $2,140 $1,468 $2,746 $1,316 08-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $1,428 $2,166 $1,506 $3,428 $1,172 12-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $1,760 $1,946 $1,506 $1,644 $1,276 13-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $1,428 $2,378 $1,562 $2,744 $1,466 08-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $1,428 $2,190 $1,504 $1,746 $1,438 08-Feb

Vancouver, Canada - Vancouver Interational Airport (YVR)

Vancouver International Airport is located south of Vancouver and is the gateway to Canada's west coast. A regular winner of best airport awards, travelling via Vancouver International Airport is a modern and hassle-free affair.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X