Flights from Sydney to Vancouver, Canada

Compare return flights from Sydney to Vancouver, Canada

Making your way to Vancouver, Canada from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Star Alliance Dynasty Flyer Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
Thu 05-May $1,264 $1,078 $3,052 $2,274 $2,160 22-Apr
Fri 06-May $1,264 $1,158 $1,760 $2,562 $2,160 23-Apr
Sat 07-May $1,640 $1,162 $2,394 $2,184 02-May
Sun 08-May $1,262 $1,200 $2,160 26-Apr
Mon 09-May $1,316 $1,162 $4,408 $2,274 $2,182 02-May
Tue 10-May $1,288 $1,078 $1,758 $2,426 $2,160 22-Apr
Wed 11-May $1,316 $1,162 $2,304 $2,184 01-May
Thu 12-May $1,316 $1,078 $2,002 $2,160 21-Apr
Fri 13-May $1,264 $1,078 $1,350 $1,988 $2,160 21-Apr
Sat 14-May $1,324 $1,078 $1,784 $2,064 $2,160 21-Apr
Sun 15-May $1,288 $1,078 $1,964 $2,160 21-Apr
Mon 16-May $1,268 $1,078 $1,350 $2,016 $1,610 21-Apr
Tue 17-May $1,268 $1,078 $1,350 $2,016 $1,374 21-Apr
Wed 18-May $1,264 $1,158 $1,512 $2,732 $1,374 23-Apr
Thu 19-May $1,302 $1,162 $1,368 $2,780 $1,398 01-May
Fri 20-May $1,264 $1,078 $1,352 $3,142 $1,374 21-Apr
Sat 21-May $1,264 $1,078 $1,368 $1,988 $1,374 21-Apr
Sun 22-May $1,268 $1,162 $1,532 $2,064 $2,184 02-May
Mon 23-May $1,268 $1,078 $1,350 $1,988 $1,374 21-Apr
Tue 24-May $1,288 $1,162 $1,380 $2,018 $2,184 02-May
Wed 25-May $1,268 $1,162 $1,542 $1,936 $1,398 03-May
Thu 26-May $1,254 $1,162 $1,368 $2,178 $1,374 02-May
Fri 27-May $1,268 $1,162 $1,846 $1,988 $1,398 03-May
Sat 28-May $1,254 $1,078 $1,372 $1,988 $1,374 21-Apr
Sun 29-May $1,264 $1,078 $1,532 $2,012 $1,374 21-Apr
Mon 30-May $1,268 $1,078 $1,350 $2,016 $1,370 21-Apr
Tue 31-May $1,248 $1,078 $1,350 $2,114 $1,374 21-Apr

Vancouver, Canada - Vancouver Interational Airport (YVR)

Vancouver International Airport is located south of Vancouver and is the gateway to Canada's west coast. A regular winner of best airport awards, travelling via Vancouver International Airport is a modern and hassle-free affair.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X