Flights from Melbourne to Vancouver, Canada

Compare return flights from Melbourne to Vancouver, Canada

Making your way to Vancouver, Canada from Melbourne, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Velocity Star Alliance Star Alliance One World One World Last Search
Update
Fri 01-Jul $2,120 $3,132 $2,362 $3,636 $3,064 $2,028 28-Jun
Sat 02-Jul $1,990 $2,244 $3,636 $3,064 $2,330 21-Jun
Sun 03-Jul $2,638 $2,114 $3,878 $3,834 $2,550 17-Jun
Mon 04-Jul $1,940 $1,846 $2,866 $2,326 26-Jun
Tue 05-Jul $2,194 $2,018 $3,602 $2,200 $1,888 19-Jun
Wed 06-Jul $1,744 $2,022 $3,080 $2,466 $1,866 27-Jun
Thu 07-Jul $1,820 $1,946 $3,116 $2,354 $2,020 27-Jun
Fri 08-Jul $1,806 $1,770 $2,856 $2,238 $2,170 25-Jun
Sat 09-Jul $1,874 $1,772 $2,674 $2,238 $1,888 24-Jun
Sun 10-Jul $1,800 $1,708 $2,406 $1,902 $1,747 22-Jun
Mon 11-Jul $1,534 $1,718 $2,598 $2,200 $1,708 27-Jun
Tue 12-Jul $1,604 $1,718 $2,274 $2,200 $1,696 25-Jun
Wed 13-Jul $1,652 $1,710 $2,100 $1,926 $1,714 19-Jun
Thu 14-Jul $1,596 $1,718 $2,482 $2,246 $1,850 23-Jun
Fri 15-Jul $1,512 $1,768 $2,308 $2,042 $1,906 19-Jun
Sat 16-Jul $1,644 $1,818 $2,524 $2,264 $1,948 16-Jun
Sun 17-Jul $1,246 $1,658 $2,214 $2,120 17-Jun
Mon 18-Jul $1,182 $1,658 $2,116 $1,906 $1,808 17-Jun
Wed 20-Jul $1,216 $1,718 $2,082 $2,224 $1,676 30-Jun
Thu 21-Jul $1,320 $1,768 $2,460 $2,434 $2,208 20-Jun
Fri 22-Jul $1,276 $1,754 $2,124 $1,984 $1,778 18-Jun
Sat 23-Jul $1,318 $1,706 $1,970 $1,984 $1,834 17-Jun
Sun 24-Jul $1,246 $1,658 $2,064 $1,946 $1,808 17-Jun
Mon 25-Jul $1,174 $1,658 $2,070 $1,906 $1,656 16-Jun
Wed 27-Jul $1,206 $1,658 $2,014 $1,808 $1,686 16-Jun
Thu 28-Jul $1,214 $1,658 $2,016 $1,788 $1,692 16-Jun
Fri 29-Jul $1,288 $1,754 $2,222 $1,826 $1,726 19-Jun
Sat 30-Jul $1,710 $1,818 $2,032 $2,352 $1,814 26-Jun
Sun 31-Jul $1,424 $1,718 $2,154 $1,868 $1,656 21-Jun

Vancouver, Canada - Vancouver Interational Airport (YVR)

Vancouver International Airport is located south of Vancouver and is the gateway to Canada's west coast. A regular winner of best airport awards, travelling via Vancouver International Airport is a modern and hassle-free affair.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X