Flights from Sydney to Townsville

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Townsville

Find cheap domestic flights from Sydney to Townsville with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Townsville to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Fri 09-Dec $159
Sat 10-Dec $175
Sun 11-Dec $229
Mon 12-Dec $175
Tue 13-Dec $159
Wed 14-Dec $139
Thu 15-Dec $135
Fri 16-Dec $125
Sat 17-Dec $159
Sun 18-Dec $175
Mon 19-Dec $175
Tue 20-Dec $199
Wed 21-Dec $229
Thu 22-Dec $289
Fri 23-Dec $319
Sat 24-Dec $319
Sun 25-Dec $229
Mon 26-Dec $175
Tue 27-Dec $229
Wed 28-Dec $175
Thu 29-Dec $175
Fri 30-Dec $175
Sat 31-Dec $139
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$189 $173 $309 08-Dec
$189 $189 $199 08-Dec
$189 $243 $229 09-Dec
$189 $189 $199 08-Dec
$189 $173 $199 08-Dec
$189 $153 $199 08-Dec
$189 $149 $199 08-Dec
$189 $139 $229 09-Dec
$189 $173 $199 09-Dec
$189 $189 $229 09-Dec
$189 $189 $229 08-Dec
$189 $213 $269 09-Dec
$219 $243 $269 08-Dec
$259 $303 $309 08-Dec
$299 $333 $361 08-Dec
$299 $333 $309 08-Dec
$219 $243 $199 08-Dec
$219 $189 $229 09-Dec
$259 $243 $309 08-Dec
$189 $189 $269 07-Dec
$189 $189 $229 08-Dec
$189 $189 $199 07-Dec
$189 $153 $199 06-Dec

Townsville, Australia - Townsville Airport (TSV)

Townsville Airport is the major regional airport for Northern Queensland city of Townsville.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X