Flights from Brisbane to Tokyo

Compare return flights from Brisbane to Tokyo

Need to plan your next international excursion abroad? Compare prices on airfares from all leading international airlines flying from Brisbane to Tokyo, Japan by day and airline to ensure you get the best deal. Click a price below to get started today.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance One World One World Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sun 07-Feb $1,310 $1,070 $1,176 $1,414 $1,140 27-Jan
Mon 08-Feb $930 $1,070 $1,166 $1,250 $1,036 05-Feb
Tue 09-Feb $1,310 $1,068 $1,176 $1,272 $1,084 03-Feb
Wed 10-Feb $1,016 $1,068 $1,085 $1,266 $1,084 03-Feb
Thu 11-Feb $1,228 $1,104 $1,174 $1,384 $1,084 02-Feb
Fri 12-Feb $1,358 $1,208 $1,326 $1,908 $1,400 24-Jan
Sat 13-Feb $1,442 $2,480 $1,176 $1,750 $1,534 24-Jan
Sun 14-Feb $1,568 $1,140 $1,576 $1,744 $1,274 28-Jan
Mon 15-Feb $1,454 $1,070 $1,338 $1,852 $1,086 06-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $1,120 $1,070 $1,286 $1,708 $1,086 01-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $1,024 $1,070 $1,124 $1,118 $1,034 27-Jan
Thu 18-Feb $1,016 $1,174 $1,144 $1,096 $1,078 25-Jan
Fri 19-Feb $1,120 $1,140 $1,240 $1,490 $1,134 24-Jan
Sat 20-Feb $1,310 $1,138 $1,258 $1,324 $1,204 28-Jan
Sun 21-Feb $1,310 $1,070 $1,172 $1,490 $998 28-Jan
Mon 22-Feb $1,226 $1,068 $1,124 $1,464 $998 02-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $934 $1,070 $1,132 $1,662 $1,086 31-Jan
Wed 24-Feb $1,228 $1,070 $1,176 $1,118 $1,072 06-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $934 $1,070 $1,132 $1,090 $998 07-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $1,212 $1,070 $1,174 $1,138 $998 24-Jan
Sat 27-Feb $934 $1,070 $1,210 $1,190 $1,084 04-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $1,026 $1,070 $1,168 $1,138 $1,072 24-Jan
Mon 29-Feb $1,018 $1,068 $1,152 $1,090 $994 02-Feb

Tokyo, Japan - Narita International Airport (NRT)

Tokyo's Narita International Airport (NRT) is the main gateway for international travellers wanting to fly to Tokyo, Japan. A thoroughly modern airport, Narita International Airport is the second busiest airport in Japan handling over 30 million passengers a year travelling to and from Tokyo.

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X