Domestic Flights from Perth to Sydney

Compare Domestic Flights from Perth to Sydney

Find cheap domestic flights from Perth to Sydney with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Sydney to Perth flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Thu 11-Feb $369 $299
Fri 12-Feb $299 $299
Sat 13-Feb $279 $255
Sun 14-Feb $255
Mon 15-Feb $239 $275
Tue 16-Feb $179 $235
Wed 17-Feb $179 $255
Thu 18-Feb $179 $299
Fri 19-Feb $279 $275
Sat 20-Feb $169 $255
Sun 21-Feb $235
Mon 22-Feb $159 $199
Tue 23-Feb $159 $199
Wed 24-Feb $135 $215
Thu 25-Feb $135 $215
Fri 26-Feb $179 $215
Sat 27-Feb $135 $199
Sun 28-Feb $199
Mon 29-Feb $169 $189
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$399 $384 $313 $315 11-Feb
$359 $314 $313 $369 11-Feb
$359 $294 $269 $315 11-Feb
$359 $269 $369 11-Feb
$299 $254 $289 $315 11-Feb
$299 $194 $249 $315 11-Feb
$199 $194 $269 $315 11-Feb
$280 $194 $313 $315 11-Feb
$359 $294 $289 $369 11-Feb
$199 $184 $269 $315 11-Feb
$299 $249 $315 11-Feb
$299 $174 $213 $315 11-Feb
$199 $174 $213 $315 11-Feb
$199 $150 $229 $315 11-Feb
$299 $150 $229 $315 10-Feb
$249 $194 $229 $315 11-Feb
$249 $150 $213 $259 11-Feb
$299 $213 $259 11-Feb
$249 $184 $203 $259 11-Feb

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X