Flights from Perth to Sydney

Compare one way flights from Perth to Sydney

Find cheap domestic flights from Perth to Sydney with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Sydney to Perth flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 03-Dec $309 $335
Sun 04-Dec $299
Mon 05-Dec $309 $259
Tue 06-Dec $249 $259
Wed 07-Dec $269 $259
Thu 08-Dec $249 $259
Fri 09-Dec $339 $335
Sat 10-Dec $339 $259
Sun 11-Dec $335
Mon 12-Dec $249 $259
Tue 13-Dec $249 $259
Wed 14-Dec $249 $259
Thu 15-Dec $229 $239
Fri 16-Dec $229 $279
Sat 17-Dec $269 $239
Sun 18-Dec $269 $279
Mon 19-Dec $249 $299
Tue 20-Dec $339 $335
Wed 21-Dec $289 $369
Thu 22-Dec $419 $419
Fri 23-Dec $419 $485
Sat 24-Dec $419 $299
Sun 25-Dec $339 $299
Mon 26-Dec $339 $335
Tue 27-Dec $339 $369
Wed 28-Dec $419 $485
Thu 29-Dec $419 $419
Fri 30-Dec $419 $335
Sat 31-Dec $419 $335
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$359 $324 $349 $419 03-Dec
$359 $313 $485 03-Dec
$299 $324 $273 $379 03-Dec
$299 $264 $273 $319 29-Nov
$299 $284 $273 $319 03-Dec
$299 $264 $273 $382 03-Dec
$299 $354 $349 $382 03-Dec
$359 $354 $273 $379 03-Dec
$359 $349 $379 03-Dec
$299 $264 $273 $319 03-Dec
$299 $264 $273 $319 29-Nov
$299 $264 $273 $319 03-Dec
$299 $244 $253 $322 03-Dec
$359 $244 $293 $382 03-Dec
$359 $284 $253 $379 03-Dec
$359 $284 $293 $379 03-Dec
$359 $264 $313 $379 03-Dec
$359 $354 $349 $379 03-Dec
$399 $304 $383 $419 03-Dec
$525 $434 $433 $485 03-Dec
$465 $434 $499 $545 03-Dec
$399 $434 $313 $419 03-Dec
$299 $354 $313 $319 03-Dec
$359 $354 $349 $379 03-Dec
$399 $354 $383 $485 03-Dec
$399 $434 $499 $485 03-Dec
$359 $434 $433 $485 03-Dec
$359 $434 $349 $485 03-Dec
$359 $434 $349 $379 03-Dec

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X