Flights from Perth to Sydney

Compare one way flights from Perth to Sydney

Find cheap domestic flights from Perth to Sydney with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Sydney to Perth flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 01-Oct $579 $649
Sun 02-Oct $489 $409
Mon 03-Oct $419 $409
Tue 04-Oct $419 $369
Wed 05-Oct $309 $338
Thu 06-Oct $339 $328
Fri 07-Oct $339 $299
Sat 08-Oct $229 $299
Sun 09-Oct $279
Mon 10-Oct $199 $239
Tue 11-Oct $209 $225
Wed 12-Oct $189 $239
Thu 13-Oct $199 $259
Fri 14-Oct $199 $225
Sat 15-Oct $189 $209
Sun 16-Oct $239
Mon 17-Oct $169 $179
Tue 18-Oct $169 $199
Wed 19-Oct $169 $239
Thu 20-Oct $199 $239
Fri 21-Oct $199 $239
Sat 22-Oct $179 $239
Sun 23-Oct $225
Mon 24-Oct $169 $199
Tue 25-Oct $169 $199
Wed 26-Oct $169 $225
Thu 27-Oct $199 $259
Fri 28-Oct $199 $279
Sat 29-Oct $199 $209
Sun 30-Oct $209
Mon 31-Oct $169 $209
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$525 $594 $663 $745 01-Oct
$399 $504 $423 $485 30-Sep
$359 $434 $423 $545 01-Oct
$299 $434 $383 $419 01-Oct
$359 $324 $352 $379 01-Oct
$359 $354 $342 $379 01-Oct
$359 $354 $313 $379 30-Sep
$299 $244 $313 $419 30-Sep
$359 $293 $379 30-Sep
$299 $214 $253 $319 01-Oct
$279 $224 $239 $319 01-Oct
$279 $204 $253 $319 01-Oct
$299 $214 $273 $379 01-Oct
$299 $214 $239 $379 30-Sep
$299 $204 $223 $239 30-Sep
$299 $253 $379 30-Sep
$225 $184 $193 $239 30-Sep
$225 $184 $213 $239 30-Sep
$279 $184 $253 $239 01-Oct
$279 $214 $253 $319 30-Sep
$299 $214 $253 $319 30-Sep
$299 $194 $253 $239 30-Sep
$299 $239 $239 30-Sep
$225 $184 $213 $319 29-Sep
$225 $184 $213 $319 29-Sep
$279 $184 $239 $239 30-Sep
$279 $214 $273 $319 30-Sep
$279 $214 $293 $319 30-Sep
$299 $214 $223 $319 30-Sep
$299 $223 $239 30-Sep
$225 $184 $223 $239 30-Sep

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X