Flights from Melbourne to Sydney

Compare one way flights from Melbourne to Sydney

Need a flight from Melbourne to Sydney fast? Use our handy Deal Finder to find and compare airfare prices by day and domestic airline. Whether you travel light (no bags to check-in) or like to bring a few heavier belongings, you'll find the cheapest price to travel for every day over the next 5 months below.

See: Sydney to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 06-Feb $105 $139
Sun 07-Feb $135 $125
Mon 08-Feb $125 $105
Tue 09-Feb $95 $105
Wed 10-Feb $85 $105
Thu 11-Feb $85 $75
Fri 12-Feb $95 $105
Sat 13-Feb $85 $95
Sun 14-Feb $125 $159
Mon 15-Feb $95 $115
Tue 16-Feb $65 $85
Wed 17-Feb $65 $75
Thu 18-Feb $65 $85
Fri 19-Feb $95 $95
Sat 20-Feb $75 $85
Sun 21-Feb $85 $95
Mon 22-Feb $85 $105
Tue 23-Feb $59 $65
Wed 24-Feb $59 $65
Thu 25-Feb $59 $75
Fri 26-Feb $95 $105
Sat 27-Feb $75 $75
Sun 28-Feb $75 $95
Mon 29-Feb $75 $75
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$155 $120 $153 $159 06-Feb
$195 $150 $139 $199 06-Feb
$155 $140 $119 $159 06-Feb
$155 $110 $119 $159 06-Feb
$155 $100 $119 $159 06-Feb
$155 $100 $89 $159 06-Feb
$155 $110 $119 $159 06-Feb
$155 $100 $109 $159 06-Feb
$289 $140 $173 $199 06-Feb
$155 $110 $129 $159 06-Feb
$155 $80 $99 $159 06-Feb
$155 $80 $89 $159 06-Feb
$155 $80 $99 $159 06-Feb
$155 $110 $109 $159 06-Feb
$135 $90 $99 $145 06-Feb
$155 $100 $109 $145 06-Feb
$135 $100 $119 $145 06-Feb
$135 $74 $79 $145 06-Feb
$135 $74 $79 $145 06-Feb
$135 $74 $89 $145 06-Feb
$135 $110 $119 $145 06-Feb
$135 $90 $89 $145 06-Feb
$155 $90 $109 $145 06-Feb
$135 $90 $89 $145 06-Feb

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X