Flights from Mackay to Sydney

Compare one way flights from Mackay to Sydney

Find cheap domestic flights from Mackay to Sydney with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Sydney to Mackay flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 02-Jul $268
Sun 03-Jul
Mon 04-Jul $258
Tue 05-Jul
Wed 06-Jul $218
Thu 07-Jul
Fri 08-Jul $268
Sat 09-Jul $188
Sun 10-Jul
Mon 11-Jul $218
Tue 12-Jul
Wed 13-Jul $208
Thu 14-Jul
Fri 15-Jul $258
Sat 16-Jul $148
Sun 17-Jul
Mon 18-Jul $198
Wed 20-Jul $188
Fri 22-Jul $198
Sat 23-Jul $168
Sun 24-Jul
Wed 27-Jul $138
Thu 28-Jul
Fri 29-Jul $214
Sat 30-Jul $218
Sun 31-Jul
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$259 $282 $239 01-Jul
$354 $369 01-Jul
$229 $272 $239 01-Jul
$229 $239 01-Jul
$299 $232 $275 02-Jul
$259 $315 02-Jul
$259 $282 $275 01-Jul
$229 $202 $239 26-Jun
$299 $275 02-Jul
$229 $232 $239 01-Jul
$229 $239 01-Jul
$229 $222 $239 30-Jun
$159 $224 29-Jun
$159 $272 $239 28-Jun
$229 $162 $239 28-Jun
$259 $275 01-Jul
$229 $212 $239 01-Jul
$214 $202 $204 25-Jun
$229 $212 $204 27-Jun
$229 $182 $204 02-Jul
$229 $204 02-Jul
$214 $152 $204 29-Jun
$159 $204 26-Jun
$234 $228 $204 28-Jun
$229 $232 $204 18-Jun
$229 $204 20-Jun

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Mackay, Australia - Mackay Airport (MKY)

Mackay Airport is the regional airport for Mackay, the unofficial sugar capital of Australia. To get to Mackay's many sandy beaches, hire a car with Webjet to pick up and drop off at Mackay Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X