Flights from Mackay to Sydney

Compare one way flights from Mackay to Sydney

Find cheap domestic flights from Mackay to Sydney with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Sydney to Mackay flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Fri 09-Dec $578
Sat 10-Dec $318
Sun 11-Dec $418
Mon 12-Dec $254
Tue 13-Dec $284
Wed 14-Dec $344
Thu 15-Dec $244
Fri 16-Dec $344
Sat 17-Dec $198
Sun 18-Dec $240
Mon 19-Dec $204
Tue 20-Dec $228
Wed 21-Dec $244
Thu 22-Dec $394
Fri 23-Dec $398
Sat 24-Dec $298
Sun 25-Dec $230
Mon 26-Dec $398
Tue 27-Dec $474
Wed 28-Dec $414
Thu 29-Dec $414
Fri 30-Dec $384
Sat 31-Dec $240
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$359 $592 $369 09-Dec
$359 $332 $369 09-Dec
$229 $432 $247 08-Dec
$229 $268 $247 09-Dec
$229 $298 $247 09-Dec
$259 $358 $277 09-Dec
$259 $258 $277 08-Dec
$229 $358 $317 08-Dec
$229 $212 $317 08-Dec
$229 $254 $247 08-Dec
$229 $218 $247 08-Dec
$229 $242 $247 07-Dec
$259 $258 $277 03-Dec
$299 $408 $247 08-Dec
$399 $412 $415 09-Dec
$299 $312 $317 07-Dec
$229 $244 $247 05-Dec
$359 $412 $369 08-Dec
$429 $488 $415 08-Dec
$519 $428 $445 08-Dec
$359 $428 $369 07-Dec
$359 $398 $317 07-Dec
$259 $254 $277 07-Dec

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Mackay, Australia - Mackay Airport (MKY)

Mackay Airport is the regional airport for Mackay, the unofficial sugar capital of Australia. To get to Mackay's many sandy beaches, hire a car with Webjet to pick up and drop off at Mackay Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X