Flights from Mackay to Sydney

Compare one way flights from Mackay to Sydney

Find cheap domestic flights from Mackay to Sydney with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Sydney to Mackay flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Mon 02-May $318
Tue 03-May
Wed 04-May $218
Thu 05-May
Fri 06-May $258
Sat 07-May $178
Sun 08-May
Mon 09-May $178
Tue 10-May
Wed 11-May $178
Thu 12-May
Fri 13-May $278
Sat 14-May $194
Sun 15-May
Mon 16-May $168
Tue 17-May
Wed 18-May $188
Thu 19-May
Fri 20-May $338
Sat 21-May
Sun 22-May
Tue 24-May
Fri 27-May $298
Sat 28-May
Sun 29-May
Mon 30-May $158
Tue 31-May
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$225 $332 $239 02-May
$225 $235 02-May
$235 $232 $315 01-May
$225 $275 28-Apr
$235 $272 $275 29-Apr
$225 $192 $239 01-May
$395 $439 02-May
$225 $192 $239 30-Apr
$225 $239 28-Apr
$225 $192 $239 02-May
$225 $239 30-Apr
$235 $292 $239 02-May
$259 $208 $239 02-May
$224 $235 25-Apr
$179 $182 $179 24-Apr
$225 $239 29-Apr
$179 $202 $179 24-Apr
$225 $225 26-Apr
$225 $352 $239 29-Apr
$225 $225 26-Apr
$225 $239 29-Apr
$225 $225 27-Apr
$225 $312 $179 29-Apr
$225 $225 28-Apr
$225 $179 29-Apr
$225 $172 $239 02-May
$225 $239 29-Apr

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Mackay, Australia - Mackay Airport (MKY)

Mackay Airport is the regional airport for Mackay, the unofficial sugar capital of Australia. To get to Mackay's many sandy beaches, hire a car with Webjet to pick up and drop off at Mackay Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X