Domestic Flights from Mackay to Sydney

Compare Domestic Flights from Mackay to Sydney

Find cheap domestic flights from Mackay to Sydney with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Sydney to Mackay flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Mon 15-Feb $274
Tue 16-Feb $198
Wed 17-Feb $218
Thu 18-Feb $288
Fri 19-Feb $278
Sat 20-Feb $168
Sun 21-Feb $308
Mon 22-Feb $178
Tue 23-Feb $158
Wed 24-Feb $168
Thu 25-Feb $198
Fri 26-Feb $218
Sat 27-Feb $168
Sun 28-Feb $268
Mon 29-Feb $178
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$225 $288 $259 15-Feb
$225 $212 $225 15-Feb
$259 $232 $259 15-Feb
$259 $302 $299 15-Feb
$235 $292 $259 15-Feb
$225 $182 $225 15-Feb
$259 $322 $225 15-Feb
$225 $192 $225 15-Feb
$225 $172 $225 09-Feb
$225 $182 $225 14-Feb
$259 $212 $225 14-Feb
$235 $232 $225 14-Feb
$225 $182 $225 14-Feb
$225 $282 $225 14-Feb
$225 $192 $225 13-Feb

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Mackay, Australia - Mackay Airport (MKY)

Mackay Airport is the regional airport for Mackay, the unofficial sugar capital of Australia. To get to Mackay's many sandy beaches, hire a car with Webjet to pick up and drop off at Mackay Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X