Flights from Brisbane to Sydney

Compare one way flights from Brisbane to Sydney

Find cheap domestic flights from Brisbane to Sydney with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Sydney to Brisbane flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Thu 08-Dec $149 $139
Fri 09-Dec $149 $139
Sat 10-Dec $149 $139
Sun 11-Dec $149 $139
Mon 12-Dec $119 $115
Tue 13-Dec $65 $79
Wed 14-Dec $59 $65
Thu 15-Dec $59 $65
Fri 16-Dec $65 $69
Sat 17-Dec $75 $89
Sun 18-Dec $65 $79
Mon 19-Dec $59 $65
Tue 20-Dec $59 $65
Wed 21-Dec $59 $89
Thu 22-Dec $85 $79
Fri 23-Dec $129 $139
Sat 24-Dec $129 $139
Sun 25-Dec $65 $89
Mon 26-Dec $99 $125
Tue 27-Dec $215 $159
Wed 28-Dec $149 $179
Thu 29-Dec $149 $179
Fri 30-Dec $189 $205
Sat 31-Dec $169 $105
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$149 $164 $153 $159 08-Dec
$149 $164 $153 $159 08-Dec
$149 $164 $153 $159 08-Dec
$149 $164 $153 $159 08-Dec
$149 $134 $129 $159 08-Dec
$149 $80 $93 $159 08-Dec
$149 $74 $79 $159 08-Dec
$135 $74 $79 $145 08-Dec
$135 $80 $83 $145 08-Dec
$135 $90 $103 $145 08-Dec
$135 $80 $93 $145 08-Dec
$135 $74 $79 $145 07-Dec
$135 $74 $79 $145 08-Dec
$135 $74 $103 $145 08-Dec
$125 $100 $93 $135 08-Dec
$149 $144 $153 $159 08-Dec
$179 $144 $153 $159 08-Dec
$125 $80 $103 $135 07-Dec
$149 $114 $139 $159 08-Dec
$179 $230 $173 $189 08-Dec
$179 $164 $193 $229 08-Dec
$179 $164 $193 $189 08-Dec
$219 $204 $219 $229 08-Dec
$179 $184 $119 $189 08-Dec

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X