Flights from Adelaide to Sydney

Compare one way flights from Adelaide to Sydney

Find cheap domestic flights from Adelaide to Sydney with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Sydney to Adelaide flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 10-Dec $185 $125
Sun 11-Dec $165 $175
Mon 12-Dec $89 $79
Tue 13-Dec $129 $79
Wed 14-Dec $79 $79
Thu 15-Dec $69 $79
Fri 16-Dec $69 $79
Sat 17-Dec $79 $79
Sun 18-Dec $89 $99
Mon 19-Dec $69 $79
Tue 20-Dec $69 $79
Wed 21-Dec $89 $79
Thu 22-Dec $99 $109
Fri 23-Dec $129 $125
Sat 24-Dec $165 $125
Sun 25-Dec $145 $139
Mon 26-Dec $219 $225
Tue 27-Dec $409 $335
Wed 28-Dec $409 $289
Thu 29-Dec $289 $335
Fri 30-Dec $329 $389
Sat 31-Dec $289 $175
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$459 $200 $139 $329 10-Dec
$179 $180 $189 $270 10-Dec
$165 $104 $93 $195 10-Dec
$165 $144 $93 $270 10-Dec
$165 $94 $93 $225 09-Dec
$165 $84 $93 $177 10-Dec
$165 $84 $93 $179 09-Dec
$165 $94 $93 $195 09-Dec
$165 $104 $113 $225 09-Dec
$165 $84 $93 $177 09-Dec
$165 $84 $93 $177 09-Dec
$165 $104 $93 $177 09-Dec
$165 $114 $123 $177 09-Dec
$179 $144 $139 $227 09-Dec
$179 $180 $139 $177 10-Dec
$212 $160 $153 $195 09-Dec
$212 $234 $239 $329 10-Dec
$409 $424 $349 $470 09-Dec
$390 $424 $303 $470 09-Dec
$319 $304 $349 $470 09-Dec
$360 $344 $403 $449 09-Dec
$280 $304 $189 $318 09-Dec

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Adelaide Domestic and International Airport (ADL)

Adelaide International Airport welcomes domestic, international and regional flights each day. The airport is conveniently located just 7 km's from Adelaide's city centre. Buses, taxis and cars are available for hire at the airport terminal.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X