Flights from Melbourne to Sunshine Coast

Compare one way flights from Melbourne to Sunshine Coast

Find cheap domestic flights from Melbourne to Sunshine Coast with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Sunshine coast to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Thu 08-Dec $149
Fri 09-Dec $149
Sat 10-Dec $189
Sun 11-Dec $169
Mon 12-Dec $189
Tue 13-Dec $129
Wed 14-Dec $109
Thu 15-Dec $109
Fri 16-Dec $129
Sat 17-Dec $129
Sun 18-Dec $129
Mon 19-Dec $149
Tue 20-Dec $129
Wed 21-Dec $169
Thu 22-Dec $259
Fri 23-Dec $319
Sat 24-Dec $289
Sun 25-Dec $229
Mon 26-Dec $289
Tue 27-Dec $319
Wed 28-Dec $289
Thu 29-Dec $229
Fri 30-Dec $229
Sat 31-Dec $189
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$199 $163 $233 08-Dec
$289 $163 $349 07-Dec
$199 $203 $215 07-Dec
$289 $183 $215 08-Dec
$289 $203 $195 08-Dec
$199 $143 $195 07-Dec
$179 $123 $195 07-Dec
$159 $123 $233 08-Dec
$179 $143 $169 07-Dec
$159 $143 $169 07-Dec
$179 $143 $169 07-Dec
$199 $163 $195 07-Dec
$179 $143 $195 06-Dec
$199 $183 $305 07-Dec
$249 $273 $465 08-Dec
$289 $333 $305 08-Dec
$289 $303 $305 08-Dec
$335 $243 08-Dec
$289 $303 $349 08-Dec
$335 $333 $399 08-Dec
$335 $303 $349 07-Dec
$289 $243 $305 07-Dec
$249 $243 $233 08-Dec
$199 $203 $195 07-Dec

Sunshine Coast, Australia - Sunshine Coast Airport (MCY)

Sunshine Coast Airport is your gateway to the Sunshine Coast and Fraser Island. Make your way through Sunshine Coast Airport with ease with Webjet's guide to Sunshine Coast Airport's terminals, airport transfers, car rentals and airport hotel accommodation.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X