Flights from Sydney to Singapore

Compare return flights from Sydney to Singapore

Need to plan your next international excursion abroad? Compare prices on airfares from all leading international airlines flying from Sydney to Singapore by day and airline to ensure you get the best deal. Click a price below to get started today.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer GFF Velocity Star Alliance Enrich One World Emirates Last Search
Update
Sat 06-Feb $1,026 $922 $914 $918 $802 $920 25-Jan
Sun 07-Feb $1,026 $888 $846 $1,004 $902 $964 01-Feb
Mon 08-Feb $1,026 $946 $982 $916 $836 $954 04-Feb
Tue 09-Feb $1,776 $946 $914 $1,156 $698 $702 04-Feb
Wed 10-Feb $1,048 $946 $910 $914 $814 $838 05-Feb
Thu 11-Feb $1,050 $946 $1,032 $914 $868 $998 05-Feb
Fri 12-Feb $936 $1,010 $1,168 $814 $818 05-Feb
Sat 13-Feb $1,088 $970 $1,402 $1,630 $1,052 $1,380 04-Feb
Sun 14-Feb $1,050 $936 $962 $994 $1,022 $1,532 04-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $1,020 $898 $894 $974 $884 $1,288 01-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $1,026 $852 $846 $936 $886 $1,294 03-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $1,064 $852 $846 $914 $672 $676 03-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $1,026 $898 $846 $914 $672 $676 31-Jan
Fri 19-Feb $950 $864 $908 $672 $858 05-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $1,026 $946 $894 $914 $708 $710 02-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $1,026 $918 $822 $914 $734 $736 27-Jan
Mon 22-Feb $1,050 $896 $822 $914 $698 $702 04-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $1,026 $866 $846 $934 $674 $676 29-Jan
Wed 24-Feb $1,026 $902 $826 $918 $698 $702 01-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $1,026 $896 $846 $926 $672 $676 03-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $898 $846 $916 $814 $818 01-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $1,050 $896 $826 $914 $734 $736 02-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $898 $846 $918 $812 $852 01-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $1,026 $916 $846 $918 $744 $858 29-Jan

Changi, Singapore - Changi Airport (SIN)

Changi Airport (SIN) is one of the busiest airports in Asia. Make getting through the airport simple with Webjet's useful guide to the terminals, car hire providers and nearby accommodation at Changi Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X