Flights from Perth to Singapore

Compare return flights from Perth to Singapore

Making your way to Singapore from Perth, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Enrich One World Velocity Emirates Star Alliance GFF Last Search
Update
Fri 09-Dec $990 $694 $1,068 $694 $1,054 $876 26-Nov
Sat 10-Dec $1,026 $656 $1,290 $1,054 $1,062 $966 26-Nov
Sun 11-Dec $1,162 $738 $1,132 $778 $1,222 $844 28-Nov
Mon 12-Dec $1,048 $682 $1,068 $736 $1,062 $822 26-Nov
Tue 13-Dec $990 $758 $1,132 $1,030 $912 $844 04-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $1,362 $698 $1,132 $828 $1,082 $820 03-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $1,566 $676 $1,406 $676 $1,054 $870 03-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $1,324 $790 $1,238 $800 $1,222 $920 06-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $1,026 $804 $1,386 $824 $1,304 $998 04-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $1,362 $776 $1,132 $844 $1,054 $1,112 04-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $1,312 $848 $1,066 $1,048 $1,054 $1,410 07-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $1,486 $924 $1,286 $1,038 $1,054 $1,034 07-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $1,582 $1,030 $2,254 $1,030 $1,054 $1,728 08-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $1,252 $954 $2,254 $1,030 $1,222 $1,718 06-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $1,446 $1,054 $1,306 $1,030 $1,082 $1,696 03-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $1,252 $910 $1,286 $1,054 $1,054 $2,102 09-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $1,312 $934 $1,366 $1,054 $1,222 $1,132 07-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $1,432 $954 $1,368 $1,112 $1,222 $1,536 05-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $1,566 $1,126 $1,366 $1,064 $1,132 $1,092 07-Dec
Wed 28-Dec $1,490 $886 $1,556 $1,016 $1,178 $1,796 06-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $1,566 $1,128 $1,384 $1,128 $1,132 $992 06-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $1,312 $936 $1,218 $1,008 $1,296 $988 06-Dec
Sat 31-Dec $1,252 $934 $1,384 $982 $1,132 $820 06-Dec

Changi, Singapore - Changi Airport (SIN)

Changi Airport (SIN) is one of the busiest airports in Asia. Make getting through the airport simple with Webjet's useful guide to the terminals, car hire providers and nearby accommodation at Changi Airport.

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X