Flights from Sydney to San Francisco, USA

Compare return flights from Sydney to San Francisco, USA

Making your way to San Francisco, USA from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance Velocity SkyMiles Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sat 10-Dec $2,204 $2,114 $1,996 $1,916 $2,028 06-Dec
Sun 11-Dec $2,222 $2,120 $1,936 $1,916 $2,244 08-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $2,214 $2,088 $1,825 $1,813 $2,349 09-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $2,172 $2,020 $1,952 $1,828 $2,120 09-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $2,198 $2,020 $1,966 $2,010 $2,086 05-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $2,246 $2,014 $1,886 $1,828 $2,280 06-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $2,402 $2,246 $2,134 $2,242 $2,268 05-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $2,344 $2,214 $2,348 $2,892 $2,244 08-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $2,392 $2,398 $2,206 $2,450 $2,092 30-Nov
Mon 19-Dec $2,524 $2,220 $1,952 $2,402 $1,978 08-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $2,332 $2,020 $1,854 $2,050 $2,136 07-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $2,516 $2,046 $1,952 $1,828 $2,158 06-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $2,758 $2,114 $2,084 $2,072 $1,994 28-Nov
Fri 23-Dec $2,394 $2,138 $1,898 $2,242 $2,142 06-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $2,320 $2,138 $2,040 $2,108 $2,084 06-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $2,450 $2,114 $2,192 $2,180 $2,086 30-Nov
Mon 26-Dec $2,618 $2,038 $2,336 $1,962 $2,268 05-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $2,810 $2,078 $2,488 $2,338 $2,268 27-Nov
Wed 28-Dec $3,038 $2,396 $2,658 $3,000 $2,268 01-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $3,030 $2,538 $2,364 $2,450 $2,698 02-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $3,136 $2,972 $2,414 $2,578 $3,032 26-Nov
Sat 31-Dec $2,846 $2,722 $2,680 $3,428 $2,454 05-Dec

San Francisco, USA San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) is one of the busiest airports in California. San Francisco International Airport is the major airport hub for flights between Australia and the US.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X