Flights from Sydney to San Francisco

Compare return flights from Sydney to San Francisco

Need to plan your next international excursion abroad? Compare prices on airfares from all leading international airlines flying from Sydney to San Francisco, USA by day and airline to ensure you get the best deal. Click a price below to get started today.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Velocity One World SkyMiles Star Alliance Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sun 07-Feb $1,168 $1,306 $1,156 $1,166 $1,560 04-Feb
Mon 08-Feb $1,168 $1,200 $1,156 $1,166 $1,866 03-Feb
Tue 09-Feb $1,166 $1,304 $1,154 $1,166 $936 06-Feb
Wed 10-Feb $1,168 $1,398 $1,156 $1,166 $1,136 03-Feb
Thu 11-Feb $1,104 $1,098 $1,092 $1,102 $1,304 25-Jan
Fri 12-Feb $1,104 $1,098 $1,092 $1,102 $936 25-Jan
Sat 13-Feb $1,086 $1,126 $1,074 $1,066 $1,406 23-Jan
Sun 14-Feb $1,086 $1,062 $1,074 $1,066 $1,406 23-Jan
Mon 15-Feb $1,104 $1,292 $1,154 $1,166 $1,494 25-Jan
Tue 16-Feb $1,104 $1,098 $1,092 $1,102 $1,198 25-Jan
Wed 17-Feb $1,168 $1,248 $1,154 $1,166 $1,622 03-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $1,104 $1,136 $1,154 $1,166 $936 23-Jan
Fri 19-Feb $1,166 $1,292 $1,154 $1,166 $1,132 06-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $1,166 $1,260 $1,154 $1,508 $1,708 06-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $1,104 $1,232 $1,092 $1,102 $1,678 24-Jan
Mon 22-Feb $1,104 $1,098 $1,092 $1,102 $1,676 25-Jan
Tue 23-Feb $1,168 $1,398 $1,156 $1,166 $1,326 03-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $1,104 $1,098 $1,092 $1,102 $1,068 24-Jan
Thu 25-Feb $1,168 $1,248 $1,156 $1,166 $1,066 04-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $1,104 $1,198 $1,092 $1,110 $1,326 25-Jan
Sat 27-Feb $1,104 $1,256 $1,092 $1,368 $1,436 25-Jan
Sun 28-Feb $1,104 $1,098 $1,092 $1,534 $1,068 25-Jan
Mon 29-Feb $1,168 $1,398 $1,156 $1,492 $1,370 03-Feb

San Francisco, USA San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) is one of the busiest airports in California. San Francisco International Airport is the major airport hub for flights between Australia and the US.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X