Flights from Sydney to San Francisco, USA

Compare return flights from Sydney to San Francisco, USA

Making your way to San Francisco, USA from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance Star Alliance Velocity SkyMiles Last Search
Update
Tue 03-May $1,476 $1,646 $1,100 $1,100 $1,088 24-Apr
Wed 04-May $1,386 $1,578 $1,064 $1,102 $1,070 30-Apr
Thu 05-May $1,062 $1,088 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 23-Apr
Fri 06-May $1,204 $1,580 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 24-Apr
Sat 07-May $1,226 $2,112 $1,066 $1,100 $1,088 24-Apr
Sun 08-May $1,062 $1,572 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 21-Apr
Mon 09-May $1,318 $1,620 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 23-Apr
Tue 10-May $1,192 $1,114 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 23-Apr
Wed 11-May $1,106 $1,114 $1,064 $1,100 $1,072 25-Apr
Thu 12-May $1,062 $1,058 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 23-Apr
Fri 13-May $1,214 $1,088 $1,066 $1,010 $999 21-Apr
Sat 14-May $1,124 $1,248 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 22-Apr
Sun 15-May $1,218 $1,690 $1,066 $1,102 $1,090 29-Apr
Mon 16-May $1,152 $1,186 $1,066 $1,102 $1,090 29-Apr
Tue 17-May $1,202 $1,084 $1,066 $1,102 $1,072 29-Apr
Wed 18-May $1,062 $1,310 $1,064 $1,102 $1,072 30-Apr
Thu 19-May $1,080 $1,580 $1,066 $1,102 $1,090 26-Apr
Fri 20-May $1,146 $1,578 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 23-Apr
Sat 21-May $1,062 $1,114 $1,034 $1,100 $1,072 25-Apr
Sun 22-May $1,080 $1,690 $1,064 $1,102 $1,072 29-Apr
Mon 23-May $1,062 $1,084 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 25-Apr
Tue 24-May $1,202 $1,114 $1,100 $1,114 $1,102 28-Apr
Wed 25-May $1,062 $1,114 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 22-Apr
Thu 26-May $1,060 $1,378 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 22-Apr
Fri 27-May $1,062 $1,308 $1,026 $1,100 $1,070 23-Apr
Sat 28-May $1,152 $1,114 $1,070 $1,100 $1,070 22-Apr
Sun 29-May $1,060 $1,184 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 25-Apr
Mon 30-May $1,132 $1,644 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 24-Apr
Tue 31-May $1,144 $1,730 $1,064 $1,100 $1,070 24-Apr

San Francisco, USA San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) is one of the busiest airports in California. San Francisco International Airport is the major airport hub for flights between Australia and the US.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X