Flights from Sydney to Rome, Italy

Compare return flights from Sydney to Rome, Italy

Making your way to Rome, Italy from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance One World One World Star Alliance Emirates Etihad Guest Last Search
Update
Sat 10-Dec $2,199 $2,028 $2,044 $3,002 $2,081 $2,165 30-Nov
Sun 11-Dec $3,332 $2,442 $2,033 $2,916 $2,014 $1,972 03-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $2,651 $2,381 $1,960 $1,873 $2,801 05-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $2,613 $2,180 $3,344 $2,088 $2,208 01-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $2,952 $2,381 $2,444 $2,325 $2,759 27-Nov
Thu 15-Dec $3,232 $2,688 $2,884 $2,446 $3,007 $2,520 $2,814 04-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $4,610 $3,299 $2,724 $2,427 $2,684 $2,993 03-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $4,610 $2,384 $3,232 $2,686 $3,482 $2,646 $3,004 05-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $3,332 $5,023 $3,010 $2,750 $3,007 $2,700 $2,765 05-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $3,304 $3,172 $2,740 $2,714 $2,834 01-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $3,001 $2,484 $2,542 $3,138 $2,518 $2,760 03-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $2,805 $2,735 $2,756 $2,908 $2,779 05-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $3,214 $2,928 $2,946 $2,438 $3,138 $2,618 $2,720 27-Nov
Fri 23-Dec $3,484 $3,011 $2,808 $2,612 $2,815 02-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $3,106 $2,624 $2,538 $2,686 $3,138 $2,589 $2,464 28-Nov
Sun 25-Dec $2,725 $2,538 $2,460 $2,860 $2,439 $2,370 08-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $2,505 $2,580 $2,323 $2,439 $2,416 27-Nov
Tue 27-Dec $7,045 $2,580 $2,275 $2,246 $2,404 28-Nov
Wed 28-Dec $2,324 $2,141 $2,357 $2,354 $2,798 27-Nov
Thu 29-Dec $3,072 $2,578 $2,340 $2,318 $2,356 29-Nov
Fri 30-Dec $2,904 $2,730 $2,420 $2,031 $2,012 $2,338 07-Dec
Sat 31-Dec $2,292 $2,378 $2,640 $2,264 $2,169 $2,013 $2,221 30-Nov

Rome, Italy - Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport (FCO)

Rome's Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport is Italy's largest airport and is the main gateway for international travellers arriving in Italy. Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport is located 35 kilometres from Rome's beautiful city centre.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X