Flights from Sydney to Queenstown

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Queenstown

Making your way from Sydney in New Zealand to Queenstown, Australia? Find and compare a great selection of cheap trans-Tasman flights with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're looking to book early or make the most of a last minute deal, Webjet helps you find and compare great flights to Australia all year round.

See: Queenstown to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Mon 08-Feb $409 $625
Tue 09-Feb $575 $760
Wed 10-Feb $379 $465
Thu 11-Feb $409 $730
Fri 12-Feb $759
Sat 13-Feb $379 $495
Sun 14-Feb $349 $395
Mon 15-Feb $379 $500
Tue 16-Feb $340 $535
Wed 17-Feb $361 $434
Thu 18-Feb $431 $465
Fri 19-Feb $520 $452
Sat 20-Feb $379 $395
Sun 21-Feb $309 $465
Mon 22-Feb $309 $464
Tue 23-Feb $381 $395
Wed 24-Feb $269 $365
Thu 25-Feb $409 $465
Fri 26-Feb $455 $405
Sat 27-Feb $289 $395
Sun 28-Feb $269 $365
Mon 29-Feb $249 $340
With Bags
Velocity Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$625 $434 $625 $1,124 05-Feb
$870 $600 $760 $631 05-Feb
$440 $404 $465 $463 07-Feb
$730 $434 $730 $1,026 07-Feb
$891 $759 07-Feb
$545 $404 $495 $359 07-Feb
$405 $374 $395 $463 07-Feb
$656 $404 $500 $563 08-Feb
$545 $365 $535 $423 07-Feb
$440 $386 $434 $403 06-Feb
$440 $456 $465 $498 08-Feb
$452 $545 $452 $668 05-Feb
$452 $404 $395 $423 06-Feb
$450 $334 $465 $423 05-Feb
$440 $334 $464 05-Feb
$450 $406 $395 $423 05-Feb
$365 $294 $365 $359 07-Feb
$440 $434 $465 $437 05-Feb
$452 $480 $405 $437 05-Feb
$452 $314 $395 $359 08-Feb
$375 $294 $365 $403 08-Feb
$340 $274 $365 $423 07-Feb

Queenstown, New Zealand - Queenstown International Airport (ZQN)

Queenstown Airport (ZQN) is the gateway to Queenstown and its renowned ski fields. Get more information about Queenstown airport terminals, rental car options, public transport and hotel accommodation in Queenstown with Webjet online guide to Queenstown Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X