Flights from Sydney to Queenstown, New Zealand

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Queenstown, New Zealand

Making your way from Sydney in New Zealand to Queenstown, Australia? Find and compare a great selection of cheap trans-Tasman flights with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're looking to book early or make the most of a last minute deal, Webjet helps you find and compare great flights to Australia all year round.

See: Queenstown to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas Star Alliance
Fri 06-May $455 $759
Sat 07-May $309 $394
Sun 08-May $199 $365
Mon 09-May $289 $759
Tue 10-May $291 $562
Wed 11-May $365 $463
Thu 12-May $289 $369
Fri 13-May $365 $759
Sat 14-May $309 $369
Sun 15-May $209 $365
Mon 16-May $199 $369
Tue 17-May $291 $759
Wed 18-May $301 $481
Thu 19-May $199 $394
Fri 20-May $311 $742
Sat 21-May $199 $368
Sun 22-May $199 $340
Mon 23-May $199 $369
Tue 24-May $285 $374
Wed 25-May $285 $374
Thu 26-May $199 $365
Fri 27-May $311 $399
Sat 28-May $199 $369
Sun 29-May $199 $340
Mon 30-May $409 $394
Tue 31-May $285 $394
With Bags
Velocity Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
$1,201 $480 $759 $726 03-May
$470 $334 $394 $527 05-May
$375 $224 $365 $748 05-May
$1,201 $314 $759 $597 05-May
$887 $316 $562 $562 05-May
$527 $390 $463 $408 05-May
$450 $314 $394 $612 05-May
$1,043 $390 $759 $726 02-May
$470 $334 $394 $527 05-May
$375 $234 $365 $408 05-May
$470 $224 $394 $527 05-May
$928 $316 $759 $711 06-May
$482 $326 $481 $527 05-May
$405 $224 $394 $542 05-May
$993 $336 $742 $612 04-May
$469 $224 $393 $493 26-Apr
$350 $224 $365 $408 02-May
$411 $224 $394 $527 06-May
$386 $310 $399 $527 04-May
$386 $310 $399 $468 04-May
$350 $224 $365 $542 05-May
$411 $336 $399 $542 04-May
$386 $224 $394 $408 04-May
$350 $224 $365 $408 05-May
$386 $434 $394 $527 04-May
$386 $310 $394 $527 04-May

Queenstown, New Zealand - Queenstown International Airport (ZQN)

Queenstown Airport (ZQN) is the gateway to Queenstown and its renowned ski fields. Get more information about Queenstown airport terminals, rental car options, public transport and hotel accommodation in Queenstown with Webjet online guide to Queenstown Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $24.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $14.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X