Premium Economy Flights from Sydney to Singapore

Compare Premium Economy Flights from Sydney to Singapore

Looking for a little more leg room on your next trip to Singapore? Webjet will help you compare the best rates on premium economy airfares between Sydney and Singapore, whether you're booking last minute or securing a great rate ahead of time. Use our deal finder tools to compare the latest prices across airlines offering premium economy seats, and find an upgraded fare that matches your dates of travel.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sun 01-May $3,106 $2,348 21-Apr
Mon 02-May $1,878 $2,426 25-Apr
Tue 03-May $1,820 $2,346 22-Apr
Wed 04-May $1,446 $2,130 17-Apr
Thu 05-May $1,490 $2,428 28-Apr
Fri 06-May $1,446 $2,126 23-Apr
Sat 07-May $1,820 $2,346 22-Apr
Sun 08-May $1,820 $2,348 21-Apr
Mon 09-May $1,446 $2,346 22-Apr
Wed 11-May $1,878 $2,426 25-Apr
Thu 12-May $1,490 $2,200 26-Apr
Fri 13-May $1,490 $2,200 $4,608 27-Apr
Sun 15-May $2,276 $2,200 16-Apr
Mon 16-May $2,276 $2,346 22-Apr
Tue 17-May $1,490 $2,428 28-Apr
Wed 18-May $1,446 $2,128 19-Apr
Fri 20-May $1,490 $2,430 26-Apr
Sat 21-May $1,820 $2,130 18-Apr
Mon 23-May $1,820 $2,126 23-Apr
Tue 24-May $1,446 $2,126 23-Apr
Wed 25-May $2,430 16-Apr
Thu 26-May $1,446 $2,130 20-Apr
Fri 27-May $1,446 $2,126 22-Apr
Sat 28-May $2,194 $2,130 18-Apr
Sun 29-May $2,354 $2,430 27-Apr
Mon 30-May $1,446 $2,126 23-Apr

Changi, Singapore - Changi Airport (SIN)

Changi Airport (SIN) is one of the busiest airports in Asia. Make getting through the airport simple with Webjet's useful guide to the terminals, car hire providers and nearby accommodation at Changi Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X