Premium Economy Flights from Sydney to Singapore

Compare Premium Economy Flights from Sydney to Singapore

Like more leg room when you travel to Singapore from Sydney in Australia? Let us help you find the cheapest prices by day of month and airline using our nifty deal finder below. Compare the latest prices across all international airlines over the next five months.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
Mon 08-Feb $2,234 $1,550 25-Jan
Tue 09-Feb $2,232 $1,550 27-Jan
Thu 11-Feb $2,234 $1,550 25-Jan
Fri 12-Feb $2,228 $1,550 30-Jan
Sat 13-Feb $2,234 $1,550 25-Jan
Sun 14-Feb $2,464 25-Jan
Mon 15-Feb $2,174 $1,864 02-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $2,232 $1,910 28-Jan
Sat 20-Feb $2,174 $1,516 04-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $2,174 $2,384 04-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $1,976 $2,384 25-Jan
Tue 23-Feb $2,174 $1,516 05-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $2,174 $1,516 04-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $2,452 $1,550 07-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $2,232 $1,910 28-Jan
Mon 29-Feb $2,176 $1,864 01-Feb

Changi, Singapore - Changi Airport (SIN)

Changi Airport (SIN) is one of the busiest airports in Asia. Make getting through the airport simple with Webjet's useful guide to the terminals, car hire providers and nearby accommodation at Changi Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X