Premium Economy Flights from Sydney to Bangkok

Compare Premium Economy Flights from Sydney to Bangkok

Looking for a little more leg room on your next trip to Bangkok? Webjet will help you compare the best rates on premium economy airfares between Sydney and Bangkok, whether you're booking last minute or securing a great rate ahead of time. Use our deal finder tools to compare the latest prices across airlines offering premium economy seats, and find an upgraded fare that matches your dates of travel.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World One World Last Search
Update
Thu 01-Sep $7,792 $2,184 22-Aug
Sun 04-Sep $2,264 17-Aug
Wed 07-Sep $2,184 21-Aug
Thu 08-Sep $2,184 20-Aug
Sat 10-Sep $2,222 20-Aug
Sun 11-Sep $2,728 22-Aug
Sun 18-Sep $2,748 22-Aug
Mon 19-Sep $2,690 24-Aug
Tue 20-Sep $3,294 19-Aug
Wed 21-Sep $2,438 25-Aug
Thu 22-Sep $7,870 $2,460 29-Aug
Fri 23-Sep $4,202 $2,754 29-Aug
Mon 26-Sep $7,436 $3,294 19-Aug
Tue 27-Sep $14,228 28-Aug
Wed 28-Sep $3,328 29-Aug
Fri 30-Sep $2,700 $2,728 20-Aug

Bangkok Thailand - Suvarnabhumi International Airport (BKK)

Bangkok international Airport - Suvarnabhumi airport operates 24 hours a day. Located just 40 minutes drive from central Bangkok. Get more information about Bangkok international airport terminals, car rental and hotel accommodation using Webjet's handy guide to Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X