Flights from Sydney to Phuket, Thailand

Compare return flights from Sydney to Phuket, Thailand

Making your way to Phuket, Thailand from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance Velocity Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Fri 09-Dec $1,000 $1,250 $1,446 $978 02-Dec
Sat 10-Dec $944 $1,240 $1,520 $1,338 06-Dec
Sun 11-Dec $936 $1,206 $1,622 $976 02-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $874 $1,258 $1,446 $984 08-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $1,048 $1,240 $1,446 $1,196 06-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $1,188 $1,382 $1,450 $1,196 04-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $1,170 $1,380 $1,622 $1,806 30-Nov
Fri 16-Dec $1,214 $1,400 $1,450 $1,258 05-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $1,166 $1,400 $1,450 $2,174 05-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $1,180 $1,400 $1,450 $1,806 04-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $1,166 $1,554 $1,464 $1,772 06-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $1,258 $1,400 $1,669 $2,078 06-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $1,438 $1,400 $1,634 $1,772 04-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $1,438 $1,414 $1,584 $1,772 03-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $1,438 $1,554 $2,262 $1,806 04-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $1,598 $1,552 $1,542 $2,098 05-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $1,564 $1,871 $1,788 $1,772 27-Nov
Mon 26-Dec $1,618 $1,518 $1,630 $2,058 06-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $1,812 $1,708 $1,876 $2,078 03-Dec
Wed 28-Dec $1,908 $1,522 $1,742 $2,058 05-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $1,563 $1,694 $1,842 $2,058 05-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $1,574 $1,330 $1,576 $1,974 05-Dec
Sat 31-Dec $1,628 $1,612 $1,716 $1,772 07-Dec

Phuket, Thailand - Phuket International Airport (HKT)

Phuket International Airport is Thailand's second busiest airport and is a 40 minute drive from Patong Beach. Phuket Airport is the main gateway for international passengers travelling to Phuket Island, Thailand's popular tourist island.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X