Flights from Melbourne to Phuket, Thailand

Compare return flights from Melbourne to Phuket, Thailand

Making your way to Phuket, Thailand from Melbourne, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Star Alliance One World Enrich Velocity Last Search
Update
Fri 09-Dec $1,182 $1,348 $948 $1,338 $1,451 29-Nov
Sat 10-Dec $1,182 $1,510 $1,078 $1,300 $1,608 06-Dec
Sun 11-Dec $1,204 $1,404 $854 $1,250 $1,634 04-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $1,204 $1,524 $1,086 $1,338 $1,686 05-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $1,182 $1,434 $1,268 $1,324 $1,770 08-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $1,226 $1,388 $1,160 $1,434 $1,686 05-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $1,591 $1,388 $1,087 $1,622 $1,740 04-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $1,758 $1,588 $1,322 $1,766 $1,544 06-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $1,792 $1,436 $1,237 $1,876 $1,734 07-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $1,758 $1,540 $1,254 $1,766 $1,474 03-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $1,758 $1,370 $1,208 $1,766 $1,546 05-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $1,758 $1,544 $1,492 $1,766 $1,878 06-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $1,792 $1,564 $1,466 $1,800 $1,510 26-Nov
Thu 22-Dec $1,758 $1,584 $1,562 $1,782 $3,582 02-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $2,084 $1,588 $1,612 $3,354 $1,706 03-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $2,044 $1,528 $1,644 $1,800 $1,866 29-Nov
Sun 25-Dec $1,792 $1,588 $1,730 $1,800 $1,774 03-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $1,758 $1,990 $1,908 $1,912 $1,614 05-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $1,960 $1,852 $1,778 $1,868 $1,882 03-Dec
Wed 28-Dec $2,044 $1,906 $1,818 $1,800 $2,062 04-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $1,998 $1,852 $1,752 $1,686 $2,020 07-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $1,960 $1,818 $1,770 $1,718 $1,894 07-Dec
Sat 31-Dec $1,792 $1,818 $1,792 $1,476 $2,020 06-Dec

Phuket, Thailand - Phuket International Airport (HKT)

Phuket International Airport is Thailand's second busiest airport and is a 40 minute drive from Patong Beach. Phuket Airport is the main gateway for international passengers travelling to Phuket Island, Thailand's popular tourist island.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X