Flights from Sydney to Perth

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Perth

Find cheap domestic flights from Sydney to Perth with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Perth to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 10-Dec $335
Sun 11-Dec $339 $335
Mon 12-Dec $289 $299
Tue 13-Dec $339 $268
Wed 14-Dec $269 $268
Thu 15-Dec $269 $328
Fri 16-Dec $289 $299
Sat 17-Dec $289 $299
Sun 18-Dec $309 $299
Mon 19-Dec $289 $299
Tue 20-Dec $339 $299
Wed 21-Dec $369 $369
Thu 22-Dec $489 $699
Fri 23-Dec $489 $699
Sat 24-Dec $419 $419
Sun 25-Dec $309 $335
Mon 26-Dec $289 $335
Tue 27-Dec $309 $299
Wed 28-Dec $229 $259
Thu 29-Dec $229 $259
Fri 30-Dec $309 $335
Sat 31-Dec $209 $259
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$359 $349 $382 10-Dec
$359 $354 $349 $322 09-Dec
$359 $304 $313 $382 09-Dec
$299 $354 $282 $319 10-Dec
$299 $284 $282 $319 09-Dec
$299 $284 $342 $319 09-Dec
$299 $304 $313 $319 09-Dec
$359 $304 $313 $382 09-Dec
$359 $324 $313 $382 09-Dec
$299 $304 $313 $382 07-Dec
$359 $354 $313 $319 09-Dec
$399 $384 $383 $419 09-Dec
$525 $504 $713 $659 09-Dec
$525 $504 $713 $788 10-Dec
$465 $434 $433 $545 10-Dec
$359 $324 $349 $322 10-Dec
$299 $304 $349 $322 09-Dec
$359 $324 $313 $485 09-Dec
$299 $244 $273 $379 09-Dec
$299 $244 $273 $379 10-Dec
$299 $324 $349 $379 10-Dec
$359 $224 $273 $419 10-Dec

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X