Flights from Melbourne to Perth

Compare one way flights from Melbourne to Perth

Find cheap domestic flights from Melbourne to Perth with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Perth to Melbourne flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Wed 04-May $229 $239
Thu 05-May $185 $179
Fri 06-May $185 $179
Sat 07-May $185 $299
Sun 08-May $299 $195
Mon 09-May $229 $205
Tue 10-May $209 $239
Wed 11-May $209 $239
Thu 12-May $165 $179
Fri 13-May $155 $239
Sat 14-May $175 $245
Sun 15-May $209 $195
Mon 16-May $185 $195
Tue 17-May $195 $205
Wed 18-May $185 $225
Thu 19-May $155 $179
Fri 20-May $155 $155
Sat 21-May $155 $245
Sun 22-May $185 $239
Mon 23-May $165 $195
Tue 24-May $185 $205
Wed 25-May $175 $195
Thu 26-May $135 $155
Fri 27-May $135 $155
Sat 28-May $135 $205
Sun 29-May $165 $239
Mon 30-May $165 $195
Tue 31-May $175 $155
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$315 $244 $253 $276 04-May
$265 $200 $193 $276 04-May
$265 $200 $193 $276 04-May
$369 $200 $313 $325 03-May
$369 $314 $209 $380 03-May
$369 $244 $219 $325 03-May
$249 $224 $253 $276 03-May
$249 $224 $253 $276 03-May
$249 $180 $193 $265 03-May
$249 $170 $253 $276 03-May
$315 $190 $259 $325 03-May
$249 $224 $209 $325 03-May
$249 $200 $209 $276 03-May
$249 $210 $219 $276 03-May
$249 $200 $239 $276 04-May
$249 $170 $193 $276 03-May
$249 $170 $169 $276 03-May
$315 $170 $259 $276 03-May
$315 $200 $253 $325 03-May
$265 $180 $209 $276 03-May
$249 $200 $219 $276 03-May
$249 $190 $209 $276 03-May
$249 $150 $169 $276 04-May
$249 $150 $169 $276 03-May
$249 $150 $219 $276 03-May
$315 $180 $253 $325 04-May
$265 $180 $209 $276 03-May
$249 $190 $169 $276 04-May

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X