Flights from Sydney to Paris, France

Compare return flights from Sydney to Paris, France

Making your way to Paris, France from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Etihad Guest Emirates One World Star Alliance Air France Dynasty Flyer Last Search
Update
Thu 05-May $1,941 $1,537 $1,605 $1,546 $1,707 21-Apr
Fri 06-May $1,583 $1,664 $1,663 $1,504 $1,729 21-Apr
Sat 07-May $1,563 $1,672 $1,732 $1,472 $1,732 25-Apr
Sun 08-May $1,529 $1,636 $1,665 $1,560 $1,732 25-Apr
Mon 09-May $1,494 $1,555 $1,609 $1,560 $1,740 25-Apr
Tue 10-May $1,466 $1,538 $1,536 $1,546 $1,708 23-Apr
Wed 11-May $1,494 $1,513 $1,542 $1,480 $1,734 26-Apr
Thu 12-May $1,490 $1,505 $1,537 $1,473 $1,708 25-Apr
Fri 13-May $1,524 $1,664 $1,724 $1,546 $1,708 21-Apr
Sat 14-May $1,402 $1,667 $1,734 $1,459 $1,746 22-Apr
Sun 15-May $1,494 $1,612 $1,673 $1,544 $1,708 22-Apr
Mon 16-May $1,377 $1,511 $1,536 $1,518 $1,708 25-Apr
Tue 17-May $1,376 $1,506 $1,530 $1,544 $1,708 22-Apr
Wed 18-May $1,467 $1,506 $1,530 $1,546 $1,707 23-Apr
Thu 19-May $1,499 $1,541 $1,592 $1,560 $1,732 $1,234 24-Apr
Fri 20-May $1,410 $1,667 $1,727 $1,698 $1,708 22-Apr
Sat 21-May $1,528 $1,540 $1,660 $1,560 $1,707 24-Apr
Sun 22-May $1,530 $1,562 $1,592 $1,560 $1,732 25-Apr
Mon 23-May $1,493 $1,507 $1,530 $1,554 $1,712 20-Apr
Tue 24-May $1,381 $1,480 $1,592 $1,560 $1,708 24-Apr
Wed 25-May $1,377 $1,788 $1,820 $1,502 $1,708 22-Apr
Thu 26-May $1,372 $1,481 $1,487 $1,544 $1,708 22-Apr
Fri 27-May $1,636 $1,544 $1,883 $1,566 $1,708 28-Apr
Sat 28-May $1,636 $1,816 $1,813 $1,810 $1,708 25-Apr
Sun 29-May $1,632 $1,788 $1,819 $1,566 $1,734 28-Apr
Mon 30-May $1,602 $1,755 $1,754 $1,560 $1,708 25-Apr
Tue 31-May $1,636 $1,756 $1,754 $1,546 $1,708 21-Apr

Paris, France - Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)

Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG), or Roissy Airport, is international travellers' main gateway to the City of Lights. Find out more about the airport's terminals, rental car providers and close by accommodation with Webjet's handy online guide to Charles de Gaulle Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X