International Flights from Sydney to Paris

Compare International Flights from Sydney to Paris

Making your way to Paris, Australia from Sydney? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Emirates One World Star Alliance Air France Etihad Guest Last Search
Update
Sat 13-Feb $1,702 $1,731 $2,062 $1,507 $1,549 08-Feb
Sun 14-Feb $1,645 $1,673 $2,226 $1,517 $1,521 11-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $1,572 $1,598 $2,157 $1,517 $1,533 11-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $1,569 $1,595 $1,856 $1,550 $1,528 07-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $1,570 $1,597 $1,790 $1,560 $1,527 10-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $1,562 $1,751 $1,986 $1,636 $1,429 09-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $1,780 $1,818 $1,856 $1,507 $1,570 07-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $1,711 $1,740 $1,685 $1,504 $1,558 10-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $1,643 $1,643 $1,688 $1,401 $1,529 09-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $1,572 $1,598 $1,688 $1,514 $1,532 09-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $1,571 $1,597 $1,685 $1,454 $1,526 10-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $1,571 $1,598 $1,688 $1,426 $1,351 09-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $1,571 $1,599 $1,690 $1,402 $1,547 11-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $1,706 $1,741 $1,690 $1,426 $1,570 11-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $1,743 $1,779 $1,791 $1,450 $1,595 01-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $1,643 $1,670 $1,788 $1,400 $1,522 02-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $1,646 $1,670 $1,788 $1,422 $1,528 02-Feb

Paris, France - Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)

Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG), or Roissy Airport, is international travellers' main gateway to the City of Lights. Find out more about the airport's terminals, rental car providers and close by accommodation with Webjet's handy online guide to Charles de Gaulle Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X