Flights from Sydney to Paris, France

Compare return flights from Sydney to Paris, France

Making your way to Paris, France from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Emirates Air France Etihad Guest Dynasty Flyer One World Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Fri 09-Dec $1,972 $1,472 $2,654 $1,945 $1,986 $1,823 01-Dec
Sat 10-Dec $2,176 $1,666 $2,115 $2,006 $2,208 $2,091 07-Dec
Sun 11-Dec $1,903 $1,784 $2,696 $1,614 $1,903 $2,049 05-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $1,966 $1,773 $3,453 $2,117 $2,050 $2,002 05-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $1,962 $1,610 $2,355 $1,786 $2,122 $2,221 30-Nov
Wed 14-Dec $2,437 $1,535 $3,633 $2,006 $2,460 $2,301 06-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $2,558 $2,103 $2,971 $3,869 $2,950 $2,864 02-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $2,612 $1,966 $3,081 $2,863 $2,826 $2,703 05-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $2,800 $2,254 $3,039 $5,358 $2,925 $2,546 05-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $2,486 $1,674 $2,815 $3,183 $2,375 $2,306 05-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $2,534 $1,472 $2,814 $3,722 $2,468 $2,698 07-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $2,537 $2,100 $2,769 $3,231 $2,755 $2,698 06-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $2,976 $1,874 $2,813 $4,296 $2,852 $2,944 05-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $2,730 $2,232 $3,005 $3,722 $2,756 $2,767 05-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $2,509 $1,778 $2,817 $2,018 $2,627 $2,348 06-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $2,520 $2,014 $2,236 $2,862 $2,404 $2,541 08-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $2,510 $1,471 $2,816 $1,785 $2,284 $2,703 27-Nov
Mon 26-Dec $2,308 $1,982 $2,816 $2,386 $2,475 $2,745 07-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $2,306 $1,784 $2,328 $2,533 $2,218 $2,541 08-Dec
Wed 28-Dec $2,436 $1,721 $2,810 $1,958 $2,436 $2,399 03-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $2,185 $1,818 $2,328 $2,223 $2,306 05-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $2,202 $1,796 $2,992 $2,372 $2,202 $2,306 05-Dec
Sat 31-Dec $2,184 $2,076 $2,576 $3,363 $2,276 $2,542 07-Dec

Paris, France - Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)

Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG), or Roissy Airport, is international travellers' main gateway to the City of Lights. Find out more about the airport's terminals, rental car providers and close by accommodation with Webjet's handy online guide to Charles de Gaulle Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X