Flights from Perth to Paris, France

Compare return flights from Perth to Paris, France

Making your way to Paris, France from Perth, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Etihad Guest Air France Emirates One World Enrich Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Fri 09-Dec $2,264 $3,414 $1,815 $1,899 $2,671 $2,219 $1,935 25-Nov
Sat 10-Dec $1,478 $2,041 $1,882 $1,900 $2,304 $2,097 07-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $1,742 $1,869 $2,190 $2,211 $2,215 $2,262 07-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $1,528 $3,160 $2,047 $2,066 $3,035 $2,215 $2,112 07-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $2,871 $3,360 $2,231 $2,443 $3,677 $2,529 $2,381 29-Nov
Thu 15-Dec $2,307 $2,364 $2,212 $2,306 $3,874 $2,376 $2,460 27-Nov
Fri 16-Dec $2,333 $4,604 $2,353 $2,375 $2,969 $5,855 $2,920 02-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $2,358 $2,866 $2,352 $2,374 $2,672 $2,744 $2,602 05-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $2,134 $2,138 $2,352 $2,375 $3,139 $4,668 $2,356 30-Nov
Mon 19-Dec $2,130 $2,454 $2,212 $2,158 $3,162 $2,376 $2,185 27-Nov
Tue 20-Dec $2,345 $3,038 $2,138 $2,443 $3,872 $2,213 $2,111 30-Nov
Wed 21-Dec $2,320 $4,795 $2,354 $2,376 $2,739 $3,140 06-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $3,248 $1,986 $2,300 $2,442 $2,440 $2,478 06-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $2,372 $2,944 $2,323 $2,370 $3,557 $2,445 $2,259 04-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $2,106 $2,286 $1,991 $2,010 $2,882 $2,441 $1,808 07-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $2,341 $2,056 $1,996 $2,198 $2,569 $2,445 $2,008 04-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $2,784 $3,279 $2,250 $2,272 $2,715 $2,817 $2,038 06-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $2,494 $2,668 $2,178 $2,014 $2,882 $2,426 $1,950 29-Nov
Wed 28-Dec $2,655 $3,039 $1,924 $1,941 $2,840 $2,533 $1,951 03-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $2,160 $1,989 $2,178 $2,198 $2,528 $2,347 06-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $3,207 $3,591 $2,267 $2,341 $2,823 $2,340 04-Dec
Sat 31-Dec $2,915 $2,797 $2,661 $2,661 $2,863 $2,725 05-Dec

Paris, France - Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)

Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG), or Roissy Airport, is international travellers' main gateway to the City of Lights. Find out more about the airport's terminals, rental car providers and close by accommodation with Webjet's handy online guide to Charles de Gaulle Airport.

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X