Flights from Perth to Paris, France

Compare return flights from Perth to Paris, France

Making your way to Paris, France from Perth, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Air France Emirates Etihad Guest One World Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Fri 01-Jul $2,654 $2,686 $2,121 $2,440 $2,647 $2,285 24-Jun
Sat 02-Jul $3,265 $3,181 $2,109 $2,432 $2,729 $2,483 27-Jun
Sun 03-Jul $2,058 $2,231 $2,082 $2,321 $2,518 $2,502 25-Jun
Mon 04-Jul $1,869 $2,225 $1,928 $2,259 $2,151 $1,940 30-Jun
Tue 05-Jul $1,916 $2,227 $2,048 $2,227 $2,280 $1,966 17-Jun
Wed 06-Jul $2,119 $2,118 $2,166 $2,158 $2,038 $1,875 25-Jun
Thu 07-Jul $2,045 $2,153 $2,068 $2,186 $2,144 $1,892 19-Jun
Fri 08-Jul $1,967 $2,211 $2,122 $2,244 $2,116 $1,907 17-Jun
Sat 09-Jul $2,265 $2,282 $2,252 $2,282 $2,280 $1,882 17-Jun
Sun 10-Jul $1,895 $2,153 $1,956 $2,153 $1,996 $1,808 17-Jun
Mon 11-Jul $1,855 $2,225 $1,988 $2,225 $1,912 $1,868 18-Jun
Tue 12-Jul $1,869 $2,152 $1,902 $1,752 $1,624 $1,868 28-Jun
Wed 13-Jul $2,335 $1,925 $2,075 $1,961 $2,128 $1,803 18-Jun
Thu 14-Jul $1,801 $1,875 $1,811 $1,964 $2,128 $1,757 18-Jun
Fri 15-Jul $1,777 $2,004 $1,816 $2,093 $2,143 $1,805 24-Jun
Sat 16-Jul $2,154 $1,966 $2,334 $1,886 $2,362 $1,832 26-Jun
Sun 17-Jul $1,644 $1,658 $1,666 $1,658 $1,690 $1,710 25-Jun
Mon 18-Jul $1,644 $1,658 $1,650 $1,658 $1,689 $1,668 17-Jun
Tue 19-Jul $1,668 $1,658 $1,659 $1,658 $1,689 $1,762 17-Jun
Wed 20-Jul $2,039 $1,830 $1,868 $1,789 $1,718 $1,689 29-Jun
Thu 21-Jul $1,694 $1,589 $1,741 $1,719 $1,777 $1,629 20-Jun
Fri 22-Jul $2,186 $2,376 $2,352 $2,386 $2,377 $1,768 30-Jun
Sat 23-Jul $1,644 $1,716 $1,717 $1,716 $2,126 $1,628 17-Jun
Sun 24-Jul $1,644 $1,658 $1,679 $1,658 $1,417 $1,402 01-Jul
Mon 25-Jul $1,644 $1,658 $1,620 $1,658 $1,691 $1,581 18-Jun
Tue 26-Jul $2,014 $1,763 $1,754 $1,791 $2,362 $1,803 26-Jun
Wed 27-Jul $1,700 $1,687 $1,638 $1,690 $1,690 $1,598 25-Jun
Thu 28-Jul $1,685 $1,688 $1,741 $1,720 $1,555 $1,804 28-Jun

Paris, France - Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)

Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG), or Roissy Airport, is international travellers' main gateway to the City of Lights. Find out more about the airport's terminals, rental car providers and close by accommodation with Webjet's handy online guide to Charles de Gaulle Airport.

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X