Flights from Sydney to Mumbai

Compare return flights from Sydney to Mumbai

Need to plan your next international excursion abroad? Compare prices on airfares from all leading international airlines flying from Sydney to Mumbai, India by day and airline to ensure you get the best deal. Click a price below to get started today.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World One World Emirates Star Alliance Etihad Guest Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sat 06-Feb $1,469 $1,735 $1,935 $1,178 $1,480 $1,029 $1,274 28-Jan
Sun 07-Feb $1,601 $1,735 $2,269 $1,143 $1,649 $1,023 $1,294 27-Jan
Mon 08-Feb $1,500 $1,395 $2,006 $1,104 $1,479 $1,020 $1,165 23-Jan
Tue 09-Feb $1,351 $1,450 $2,001 $1,142 $1,314 $1,020 $1,203 02-Feb
Wed 10-Feb $1,219 $1,304 $1,831 $1,104 $1,159 $1,009 $1,160 23-Jan
Thu 11-Feb $1,303 $1,581 $1,831 $1,104 $1,159 $1,166 $1,164 23-Jan
Fri 12-Feb $1,350 $1,929 $2,144 $1,145 $1,220 $1,060 $1,164 28-Jan
Sat 13-Feb $1,900 $1,929 $1,934 $1,144 $2,601 $1,117 $1,218 25-Jan
Sun 14-Feb $2,006 $2,197 $2,109 $1,104 $3,079 $1,011 $1,165 23-Jan
Mon 15-Feb $1,400 $1,666 $1,831 $1,136 $2,203 $1,008 $1,164 23-Jan
Wed 17-Feb $1,383 $1,887 $2,056 $1,143 $1,314 $1,021 $1,164 31-Jan
Thu 18-Feb $1,425 $1,400 $2,055 $1,143 $1,314 $1,040 $1,165 31-Jan
Fri 19-Feb $1,351 $1,327 $1,933 $1,141 $1,478 $1,060 $1,174 05-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $1,375 $1,938 $1,988 $1,177 $1,121 $1,040 $1,100 02-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $1,375 $2,529 $2,057 $1,143 $1,221 $1,020 $1,175 05-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $1,425 $1,895 $2,105 $1,141 $1,529 $1,020 $1,165 05-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $1,353 $1,337 $2,285 $1,214 $1,194 $1,811 $1,095 24-Jan
Wed 24-Feb $1,350 $1,711 $2,106 $1,143 $1,221 $1,020 $1,164 04-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $1,350 $1,109 $2,056 $1,142 $1,123 $1,040 $1,164 02-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $1,350 $1,061 $2,089 $1,141 $1,171 $1,076 $1,164 01-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $1,327 $1,445 $1,863 $1,143 $1,159 $1,128 $1,084 31-Jan
Sun 28-Feb $1,327 $1,621 $1,909 $1,106 $1,159 $1,109 $1,084 23-Jan
Mon 29-Feb $1,303 $940 $2,054 $1,104 $1,173 $1,020 $1,084 23-Jan

Mumbai, India - Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport (BOM)

Mumbai's Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport (BOM) is the largest airport operating in India after the merge of a domestic and international airport. Mumbai's Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport is the international gateway to Mumbai, the most populous city in India.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X