Flights from Sydney to Mumbai, India

Compare return flights from Sydney to Mumbai, India

Making your way to Mumbai, India from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance One World Star Alliance Emirates Etihad Guest Last Search
Update
Thu 08-Dec $1,168 $1,686 $2,202 $1,458 $2,270 $1,358 $1,756 04-Dec
Fri 09-Dec $2,044 $1,740 $2,618 $2,372 $2,474 $1,988 $1,992 28-Nov
Sat 10-Dec $1,472 $1,682 $2,862 $2,312 $2,398 $1,586 $1,756 27-Nov
Sun 11-Dec $1,694 $2,064 $2,640 $1,418 $2,524 $1,564 $1,752 06-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $1,502 $2,000 $1,670 $1,380 $2,520 $1,712 $1,750 27-Nov
Tue 13-Dec $1,986 $1,998 $1,742 $1,418 $2,552 $1,888 $1,878 07-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $1,926 $1,952 $2,022 $2,566 $2,456 $1,694 $2,082 25-Nov
Thu 15-Dec $1,916 $1,954 $2,024 $2,566 $2,658 $1,612 $1,952 03-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $2,058 $3,712 $2,704 $2,568 $2,636 $2,580 $2,282 30-Nov
Sat 17-Dec $1,924 $1,738 $2,706 $2,898 $2,788 $3,426 $2,084 30-Nov
Sun 18-Dec $1,876 $1,948 $2,084 $2,316 $2,712 $2,714 $1,756 05-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $1,980 $1,688 $2,022 $2,676 $2,692 $2,562 $1,756 06-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $1,690 $1,738 $2,022 $2,676 $2,754 $2,026 $1,882 07-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $1,824 $1,690 $2,376 $2,566 $2,826 $2,092 $1,890 02-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $2,060 $2,174 $2,022 $2,566 $2,856 $2,022 $1,884 04-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $1,756 $2,052 $2,086 $2,566 $3,040 $2,866 $1,866 27-Nov
Sat 24-Dec $1,810 $1,998 $2,084 $2,568 $3,082 $2,418 $1,972 28-Nov
Sun 25-Dec $1,862 $1,914 $2,140 $2,566 $2,984 $2,496 $2,116 03-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $2,142 $2,178 $2,374 $2,568 $3,052 $3,186 $1,980 05-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $2,118 $2,248 $2,376 $2,676 $3,328 $3,112 $2,100 27-Nov
Wed 28-Dec $1,974 $2,052 $2,376 $2,566 $3,162 $2,496 $1,988 04-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $2,198 $2,058 $2,396 $2,676 $3,122 $3,510 $2,078 05-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $1,884 $1,566 $1,826 $2,470 $2,810 $2,716 $1,750 07-Dec
Sat 31-Dec $1,932 $1,614 $2,138 $2,470 $2,728 $2,716 $1,738 03-Dec

Mumbai, India - Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport (BOM)

Mumbai's Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport (BOM) is the largest airport operating in India after the merge of a domestic and international airport. Mumbai's Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport is the international gateway to Mumbai, the most populous city in India.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X