Flights from Townsville to Melbourne

Compare one way flights from Townsville to Melbourne

Find cheap domestic flights from Townsville to Melbourne with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Melbourne to Townsville flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 10-Dec $229
Sun 11-Dec $179
Mon 12-Dec $159
Tue 13-Dec $179
Wed 14-Dec $199
Thu 15-Dec $229
Fri 16-Dec $229
Sat 17-Dec $199
Sun 18-Dec $199
Mon 19-Dec $199
Tue 20-Dec $229
Wed 21-Dec $318
Thu 22-Dec $409
Fri 23-Dec $409
Sat 24-Dec $288
Sun 25-Dec $149
Mon 26-Dec $229
Tue 27-Dec $329
Wed 28-Dec $289
Thu 29-Dec $259
Fri 30-Dec $259
Sat 31-Dec $179
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$359 $243 $431 09-Dec
$315 $193 $465 10-Dec
$255 $173 $265 09-Dec
$255 $193 $265 09-Dec
$255 $213 $326 09-Dec
$255 $243 $265 09-Dec
$255 $243 $326 09-Dec
$255 $213 $326 09-Dec
$255 $213 $265 09-Dec
$255 $213 $265 09-Dec
$255 $243 $265 09-Dec
$315 $332 $336 09-Dec
$475 $423 $392 10-Dec
$569 $423 $465 10-Dec
$415 $302 $336 10-Dec
$255 $163 $265 09-Dec
$315 $243 $326 10-Dec
$359 $343 $372 10-Dec
$315 $303 $372 10-Dec
$359 $273 $326 10-Dec
$315 $273 $326 10-Dec
$255 $193 $265 10-Dec

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Townsville, Australia - Townsville Airport (TSV)

Townsville Airport is the major regional airport for Northern Queensland city of Townsville.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X