Flights from Townsville to Melbourne

Compare one way flights from Townsville to Melbourne

Find cheap domestic flights from Townsville to Melbourne with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Melbourne to Townsville flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 02-Jul $359
Sun 03-Jul $325
Mon 04-Jul $304
Tue 05-Jul $290
Wed 06-Jul $290
Thu 07-Jul $325
Fri 08-Jul $448
Sat 09-Jul $434
Sun 10-Jul $360
Mon 11-Jul $274
Tue 12-Jul $224
Wed 13-Jul $194
Thu 14-Jul $199
Fri 15-Jul $199
Sat 16-Jul $179
Sun 17-Jul $214
Mon 18-Jul $179
Tue 19-Jul $174
Wed 20-Jul $159
Thu 21-Jul $199
Fri 22-Jul $179
Sat 23-Jul $214
Sun 24-Jul $214
Mon 25-Jul $179
Tue 26-Jul $149
Wed 27-Jul $159
Thu 28-Jul $159
Fri 29-Jul $159
Sat 30-Jul $174
Sun 31-Jul $234
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$475 $373 $490 01-Jul
$449 $339 $490 01-Jul
$415 $318 $426 01-Jul
$359 $304 $265 01-Jul
$359 $304 $370 01-Jul
$415 $339 $370 01-Jul
$415 $462 $426 01-Jul
$449 $448 $490 01-Jul
$475 $374 $585 01-Jul
$475 $288 $460 01-Jul
$359 $238 $326 01-Jul
$255 $208 $265 01-Jul
$255 $213 $265 01-Jul
$255 $213 $265 01-Jul
$255 $193 $265 01-Jul
$255 $228 $326 01-Jul
$255 $193 $265 29-Jun
$199 $188 $265 30-Jun
$199 $173 $265 30-Jun
$199 $213 $265 30-Jun
$255 $193 $265 01-Jul
$199 $228 $265 22-Jun
$199 $228 $326 30-Jun
$199 $193 $265 30-Jun
$199 $163 $265 29-Jun
$199 $173 $265 26-Jun
$199 $173 $265 28-Jun
$255 $173 $265 01-Jul
$255 $188 $265 01-Jul
$315 $248 $326 30-Jun

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Townsville, Australia - Townsville Airport (TSV)

Townsville Airport is the major regional airport for Northern Queensland city of Townsville.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X