Flights from Sydney to Melbourne

Compare one way flights from Sydney to Melbourne

Find cheap domestic flights from Sydney to Melbourne with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Melbourne to Sydney flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Sat 10-Dec $219 $169
Sun 11-Dec $179 $169
Mon 12-Dec $89 $99
Tue 13-Dec $89 $69
Wed 14-Dec $69 $69
Thu 15-Dec $79 $109
Fri 16-Dec $159 $149
Sat 17-Dec $199 $149
Sun 18-Dec $139 $149
Mon 19-Dec $99 $89
Tue 20-Dec $99 $89
Wed 21-Dec $125 $109
Thu 22-Dec $259 $135
Fri 23-Dec $219 $229
Sat 24-Dec $259 $229
Sun 25-Dec $159 $135
Mon 26-Dec $159 $149
Tue 27-Dec $199 $149
Wed 28-Dec $139 $119
Thu 29-Dec $125 $119
Fri 30-Dec $139 $109
Sat 31-Dec $79 $69
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$155 $234 $183 $305 10-Dec
$227 $194 $183 $162 07-Dec
$155 $104 $113 $162 10-Dec
$129 $104 $83 $205 10-Dec
$139 $84 $83 $162 10-Dec
$155 $94 $123 $164 10-Dec
$155 $174 $163 $164 10-Dec
$255 $214 $163 $205 10-Dec
$199 $154 $163 $162 10-Dec
$129 $114 $103 $162 10-Dec
$129 $114 $103 $162 09-Dec
$139 $140 $123 $162 10-Dec
$155 $274 $149 $164 10-Dec
$259 $234 $243 $264 10-Dec
$299 $274 $243 $259 10-Dec
$199 $174 $149 $205 10-Dec
$155 $174 $163 $162 10-Dec
$199 $214 $163 $162 09-Dec
$119 $154 $133 $162 10-Dec
$139 $140 $133 $164 10-Dec
$139 $154 $123 $164 10-Dec
$139 $94 $83 $162 10-Dec

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X