Domestic Flights from Perth to Melbourne

Compare Domestic Flights from Perth to Melbourne

Find cheap domestic flights from Perth to Melbourne with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Melbourne to Perth flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Tue 09-Feb $229 $225
Wed 10-Feb $269 $225
Thu 11-Feb $339 $329
Fri 12-Feb $209 $299
Sat 13-Feb $165 $225
Sun 14-Feb $165 $179
Mon 15-Feb $155 $179
Tue 16-Feb $165 $189
Wed 17-Feb $155 $189
Thu 18-Feb $175 $225
Fri 19-Feb $155 $195
Sat 20-Feb $155 $155
Sun 21-Feb $165 $179
Mon 22-Feb $155 $179
Tue 23-Feb $165 $195
Wed 24-Feb $165 $205
Thu 25-Feb $175 $195
Fri 26-Feb $155 $195
Sat 27-Feb $185 $179
Sun 28-Feb $155 $179
Mon 29-Feb $135 $179
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$265 $244 $239 $275 09-Feb
$369 $284 $239 $516 09-Feb
$450 $354 $343 $509 09-Feb
$369 $224 $313 $439 09-Feb
$315 $180 $239 $320 09-Feb
$265 $180 $193 $275 09-Feb
$265 $170 $193 $275 09-Feb
$265 $180 $203 $275 09-Feb
$265 $170 $203 $275 09-Feb
$265 $190 $239 $275 09-Feb
$265 $170 $209 $275 09-Feb
$265 $170 $169 $275 09-Feb
$265 $180 $193 $275 08-Feb
$249 $170 $193 $259 08-Feb
$249 $180 $209 $275 08-Feb
$249 $180 $219 $275 09-Feb
$249 $190 $209 $275 08-Feb
$249 $170 $209 $275 08-Feb
$249 $200 $193 $275 09-Feb
$249 $170 $193 $259 08-Feb
$249 $150 $193 $259 09-Feb

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Perth, Australia - Perth Airport (PER)

Perth Airport is the gateway for travelers to the capital of Western Australia. Get to know Perth Airport's terminals, rental car options and nearby accommodation with Webjet's useful online guide to Perth Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X