Flights from Brisbane to Melbourne

Compare one way flights from Brisbane to Melbourne

Find cheap domestic flights from Brisbane to Melbourne with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Melbourne to Brisbane flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Fri 09-Dec $179 $159
Sat 10-Dec $109 $99
Sun 11-Dec $129 $129
Mon 12-Dec $99 $99
Tue 13-Dec $89 $99
Wed 14-Dec $89 $99
Thu 15-Dec $99 $99
Fri 16-Dec $59 $119
Sat 17-Dec $79 $99
Sun 18-Dec $59 $119
Mon 19-Dec $59 $99
Tue 20-Dec $89 $99
Wed 21-Dec $109 $99
Thu 22-Dec $179 $129
Fri 23-Dec $199 $199
Sat 24-Dec $149 $145
Sun 25-Dec $89 $109
Mon 26-Dec $119 $129
Tue 27-Dec $159 $159
Wed 28-Dec $149 $145
Thu 29-Dec $109 $129
Fri 30-Dec $99 $129
Sat 31-Dec $99 $109
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$195 $194 $173 $199 09-Dec
$195 $124 $113 $199 09-Dec
$195 $144 $143 $199 09-Dec
$195 $114 $113 $199 09-Dec
$195 $104 $113 $199 09-Dec
$195 $104 $113 $199 09-Dec
$195 $114 $113 $199 09-Dec
$195 $74 $133 $199 09-Dec
$179 $94 $113 $189 09-Dec
$179 $74 $133 $199 09-Dec
$179 $74 $113 $189 09-Dec
$179 $104 $113 $189 09-Dec
$195 $124 $113 $199 09-Dec
$229 $194 $143 $239 09-Dec
$279 $214 $213 $239 09-Dec
$195 $164 $159 $199 09-Dec
$169 $104 $123 $199 09-Dec
$169 $134 $143 $199 09-Dec
$195 $174 $173 $199 09-Dec
$169 $164 $159 $179 09-Dec
$169 $124 $143 $179 09-Dec
$195 $114 $143 $179 09-Dec
$169 $114 $123 $179 09-Dec

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X