Flights from Sydney to Manila, Philippines

Compare return flights from Sydney to Manila, Philippines

Making your way to Manila, Philippines from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Golden Lotus Enrich One World Star Alliance Mabuhay Miles Last Search
Update
Sat 10-Dec $2,026 $1,312 $1,166 $1,224 $1,262 01-Dec
Sun 11-Dec $1,880 $1,156 $1,332 $1,540 $1,262 29-Nov
Mon 12-Dec $1,856 $1,334 $1,212 $1,364 $1,262 05-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $2,780 $1,782 $1,338 $1,536 $1,344 08-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $2,076 $1,336 $1,190 $1,540 $1,500 27-Nov
Thu 15-Dec $1,964 $1,910 $1,168 $1,880 $1,584 05-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $2,012 $1,764 $1,462 $2,666 $1,584 29-Nov
Sat 17-Dec $1,998 $1,558 $2,666 $1,748 05-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $1,784 $1,486 $1,560 $1,652 04-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $3,220 $1,798 $1,486 $2,474 $1,652 26-Nov
Tue 20-Dec $2,540 $1,868 $1,534 $2,376 $1,682 26-Nov
Wed 21-Dec $2,290 $2,102 $1,434 $2,346 $1,764 26-Nov
Thu 22-Dec $1,780 $1,724 $2,346 $1,748 26-Nov
Fri 23-Dec $2,998 $1,558 $1,536 $1,652 06-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $1,798 $1,637 $1,538 $1,780 07-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $2,516 $1,772 $1,618 $1,538 $1,500 30-Nov
Mon 26-Dec $2,444 $1,874 $1,696 $1,848 $1,584 03-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $1,720 $1,794 $1,850 $1,584 07-Dec
Wed 28-Dec $2,370 $1,630 $1,770 $2,022 $1,682 03-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $2,696 $1,628 $1,604 $2,198 $2,256 03-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $2,394 $1,572 $1,786 $1,536 $1,130 27-Nov
Sat 31-Dec $2,372 $1,460 $1,488 $1,816 $2,006 06-Dec

Manila, Philippines - Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

Manila's Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL) is international travellers first stop to the Philippines. Located only 7 kilometres away from Manila's centre, Ninoy Aquino International Airport is conveniently close to the city.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X