Flights from Sydney to Manila, Philippines

Compare return flights from Sydney to Manila, Philippines

Making your way to Manila, Philippines from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Mabuhay Miles Star Alliance Enrich Golden Lotus One World Last Search
Update
Fri 01-Jul $866 $1,660 $1,534 $2,524 $1,160 26-Jun
Sat 02-Jul $812 $1,574 $1,334 $2,940 $1,136 23-Jun
Sun 03-Jul $716 $1,434 $1,136 $2,500 $1,198 25-Jun
Mon 04-Jul $754 $1,242 $1,116 $1,714 $958 21-Jun
Tue 05-Jul $774 $1,240 $1,064 $1,812 $960 19-Jun
Wed 06-Jul $716 $1,166 $962 $1,712 $778 22-Jun
Thu 07-Jul $688 $1,346 $1,096 $1,762 $1,034 19-Jun
Fri 08-Jul $688 $1,124 $884 $1,624 $874 28-Jun
Sat 09-Jul $760 $1,118 $1,074 $1,812 $926 20-Jun
Sun 10-Jul $688 $1,256 $1,052 $1,710 $1,028 25-Jun
Mon 11-Jul $688 $916 $1,046 $1,746 $770 28-Jun
Tue 12-Jul $688 $918 $760 $1,564 $778 24-Jun
Wed 13-Jul $688 $918 $760 $1,564 $838 24-Jun
Thu 14-Jul $688 $918 $760 $1,540 $778 24-Jun
Fri 15-Jul $688 $918 $760 $1,564 $764 24-Jun
Sat 16-Jul $688 $966 $754 $1,542 $738 19-Jun
Sun 17-Jul $676 $918 $754 $1,564 $738 24-Jun
Mon 18-Jul $676 $802 $754 $1,464 $776 25-Jun
Tue 19-Jul $676 $1,040 $764 $1,578 $886 30-Jun
Wed 20-Jul $688 $768 $766 $1,468 $714 20-Jun
Thu 21-Jul $676 $960 $754 $1,564 $764 18-Jun
Fri 22-Jul $676 $920 $762 $1,636 $758 17-Jun
Sat 23-Jul $716 $762 $760 $1,468 $726 17-Jun
Sun 24-Jul $676 $910 $754 $1,466 $726 22-Jun
Mon 25-Jul $688 $914 $754 $1,488 $714 25-Jun
Tue 26-Jul $676 $764 $758 $1,444 $814 16-Jun
Wed 27-Jul $760 $910 $762 $1,526 $830 27-Jun
Thu 28-Jul $688 $802 $762 $1,516 $778 18-Jun
Fri 29-Jul $688 $768 $754 $1,456 $708 29-Jun
Sat 30-Jul $688 $896 $754 $1,622 $732 26-Jun
Sun 31-Jul $676 $764 $754 $1,348 $732 16-Jun

Manila, Philippines - Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

Manila's Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL) is international travellers first stop to the Philippines. Located only 7 kilometres away from Manila's centre, Ninoy Aquino International Airport is conveniently close to the city.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X