International Flights from Melbourne to Manila

Compare International Flights from Melbourne to Manila

Making your way to Manila, Australia from Melbourne? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance Golden Lotus Enrich Mabuhay Miles Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sun 14-Feb $1,014 $1,244 $2,330 $1,126 $1,204 $850 11-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $894 $1,022 $1,130 $3,272 $850 11-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $922 $1,020 $2,110 $916 $3,330 $842 07-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $880 $1,018 $2,114 $918 $944 $850 02-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $880 $1,026 $924 $4,910 $852 10-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $880 $1,014 $1,890 $912 $920 $850 12-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $904 $1,106 $1,126 $3,426 $844 06-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $998 $1,070 $2,042 $944 $1,012 $884 31-Jan
Mon 22-Feb $872 $954 $3,206 $896 $3,492 $842 31-Jan
Tue 23-Feb $838 $872 $3,332 $902 $3,272 $844 03-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $838 $872 $1,872 $896 $886 $842 02-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $880 $872 $900 $2,922 $852 10-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $844 $872 $1,816 $912 $894 $850 12-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $920 $872 $914 $5,672 $842 05-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $872 $900 $1,800 $914 $936 $850 04-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $872 $872 $1,816 $896 $886 07-Feb

Manila, Philippines - Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

Manila's Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL) is international travellers first stop to the Philippines. Located only 7 kilometres away from Manila's centre, Ninoy Aquino International Airport is conveniently close to the city.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X