Flights from Sydney to Manchester, England

Compare return flights from Sydney to Manchester, England

Making your way to Manchester, England from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Emirates One World Etihad Guest One World Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Mon 02-May $1,732 $1,754 $1,730 $2,324 $1,759 $1,846 21-Apr
Tue 03-May $1,660 $1,654 $1,659 $2,324 $1,758 $1,836 22-Apr
Wed 04-May $1,660 $1,686 $1,658 $1,648 $1,758 $1,838 23-Apr
Thu 05-May $1,694 $1,748 $1,722 $1,705 $1,776 $1,944 27-Apr
Fri 06-May $1,720 $1,878 $1,718 $2,382 $1,758 $2,130 22-Apr
Sat 07-May $1,751 $1,864 $1,736 $1,677 $1,777 $2,163 28-Apr
Sun 08-May $1,660 $1,758 $1,658 $1,582 $1,757 $1,838 23-Apr
Mon 09-May $1,662 $1,728 $1,658 $1,456 $1,757 $1,837 22-Apr
Tue 10-May $1,695 $1,701 $1,722 $1,648 $1,783 $1,878 30-Apr
Wed 11-May $1,660 $1,556 $1,658 $1,573 $1,758 $1,843 19-Apr
Thu 12-May $1,660 $1,580 $1,658 $1,578 $1,757 $1,837 22-Apr
Fri 13-May $1,754 $1,746 $1,782 $1,632 $1,782 $1,878 01-May
Sat 14-May $1,751 $1,834 $1,785 $1,632 $1,806 $1,843 19-Apr
Sun 15-May $1,662 $1,728 $1,662 $1,552 $1,757 $1,838 23-Apr
Mon 16-May $1,689 $1,684 $1,716 $1,574 $1,770 $1,856 24-Apr
Tue 17-May $1,695 $1,570 $1,722 $1,648 $1,782 $1,878 01-May
Wed 18-May $1,662 $1,568 $1,662 $1,606 $1,758 $1,876 29-Apr
Thu 19-May $1,662 $1,661 $1,730 $1,587 $1,757 $1,838 21-Apr
Fri 20-May $1,719 $1,530 $1,719 $1,599 $1,757 $1,915 21-Apr
Sun 22-May $1,697 $1,701 $1,726 $1,648 $1,783 $1,956 01-May
Mon 23-May $1,660 $1,481 $1,658 $1,576 $1,757 $1,915 23-Apr
Tue 24-May $1,662 $1,481 $1,663 $1,554 $1,757 $1,878 02-May
Wed 25-May $1,881 $1,491 $1,879 $1,576 $1,758 $1,865 27-Apr
Thu 26-May $1,918 $1,887 $1,955 $1,574 $1,770 $2,326 24-Apr
Fri 27-May $1,943 $1,568 $1,946 $1,744 $1,807 $2,164 26-Apr
Sat 28-May $1,939 $1,667 $1,937 $1,781 $1,824 $2,164 26-Apr
Sun 29-May $1,884 $1,605 $1,882 $1,873 $1,832 $1,878 01-May
Mon 30-May $1,881 $1,530 $1,879 $1,718 $1,807 $2,012 25-Apr
Tue 31-May $1,881 $1,554 $1,879 $1,688 $1,757 $1,838 21-Apr

Manchester, UK - Manchester Airport (MAN)

Manchester Airport is the busiest airport in England outside of London. Manchester Airport is located in the north west of England and services domestic and international flights daily.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X