Domestic Flights from Brisbane to Mackay

Compare Domestic Flights from Brisbane to Mackay

Find cheap domestic flights from Brisbane to Mackay with Webjet's deal finder. Whether you're booking last minute or securing a low rate ahead of time, weigh up your options aboard Australia's major flyers and low-cost carriers to find cheap flights which suit your travel dates and preferences.

See: Mackay to Brisbane flights
Display flight prices in:
Price:
No Bags
Frequent Flyer Qantas
Tue 09-Feb $209
Wed 10-Feb $89
Thu 11-Feb $99
Fri 12-Feb $79
Sat 13-Feb $79
Sun 14-Feb $209
Mon 15-Feb $89
Tue 16-Feb $115
Wed 17-Feb $69
Thu 18-Feb $69
Fri 19-Feb $69
Sat 20-Feb $69
Sun 21-Feb $179
Mon 22-Feb $99
Tue 23-Feb $99
Wed 24-Feb $69
Thu 25-Feb $69
Fri 26-Feb $69
Sat 27-Feb $69
Sun 28-Feb $129
Mon 29-Feb $89
With Bags
Velocity Qantas One World Last Search
Update
$129 $223 $153 09-Feb
$129 $103 $153 09-Feb
$129 $113 $129 09-Feb
$129 $93 $129 09-Feb
$129 $93 $129 09-Feb
$209 $223 $153 09-Feb
$149 $103 $173 09-Feb
$129 $129 $129 09-Feb
$129 $83 $119 09-Feb
$129 $83 $119 09-Feb
$129 $83 $119 09-Feb
$129 $83 $119 09-Feb
$149 $193 $173 09-Feb
$129 $113 $149 09-Feb
$119 $113 $119 09-Feb
$119 $83 $119 09-Feb
$119 $83 $119 08-Feb
$119 $83 $119 09-Feb
$119 $83 $119 09-Feb
$149 $143 $149 09-Feb
$119 $103 $173 09-Feb

Mackay, Australia - Mackay Airport (MKY)

Mackay Airport is the regional airport for Mackay, the unofficial sugar capital of Australia. To get to Mackay's many sandy beaches, hire a car with Webjet to pick up and drop off at Mackay Airport.

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $21.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $12.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X