Flights from Sydney to Los Angeles, USA

Compare return flights from Sydney to Los Angeles, USA

Making your way to Los Angeles, USA from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer SkyMiles Star Alliance One World Star Alliance Velocity Last Search
Update
Wed 07-Dec $1,326 $1,482 $1,622 $1,348 $1,326 22-Nov
Thu 08-Dec $1,560 $1,592 $1,620 $1,588 $1,398 05-Dec
Fri 09-Dec $1,691 $1,924 $1,926 $1,938 $1,691 25-Nov
Sat 10-Dec $1,742 $1,812 $1,966 $1,938 $1,700 06-Dec
Sun 11-Dec $1,904 $1,904 $2,010 $1,988 $1,700 06-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $1,854 $1,818 $1,910 $1,888 $1,808 06-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $1,656 $1,886 $2,050 $1,888 $1,700 06-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $1,854 $1,888 $1,960 $1,938 $1,764 05-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $1,656 $1,904 $2,152 $1,938 $1,656 06-Dec
Fri 16-Dec $1,964 $2,062 $2,084 $1,988 $1,916 02-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $2,088 $1,904 $2,206 $2,270 $1,918 27-Nov
Sun 18-Dec $2,172 $1,904 $2,180 $1,988 $1,956 22-Nov
Mon 19-Dec $2,026 $1,888 $2,188 $1,938 $1,778 06-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $1,856 $1,904 $2,304 $1,888 $1,712 06-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $1,854 $1,904 $2,344 $2,114 $1,854 29-Nov
Thu 22-Dec $1,886 $2,086 $2,602 $2,172 $1,714 05-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $1,756 $1,904 $2,638 $2,172 $1,756 06-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $1,904 $1,904 $2,466 $1,946 $1,840 04-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $1,952 $1,886 $2,394 $1,988 $1,950 05-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $1,976 $2,086 $2,462 $1,946 $1,950 05-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $2,100 $2,244 $2,652 $2,022 $1,928 06-Dec
Wed 28-Dec $2,184 $2,244 $2,700 $2,022 $2,026 25-Nov
Thu 29-Dec $1,854 $2,472 $2,598 $2,590 $1,870 29-Nov
Fri 30-Dec $2,172 $2,744 $2,746 $2,414 $1,918 23-Nov
Sat 31-Dec $1,926 $2,472 $2,486 $2,688 $2,102 05-Dec

Los Angeles, USA - Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

Los Angeles Airport (LAX) is the seventh busiest airport in the world and the busiest airport in the state of California. Los Angeles Airport is conveniently located south of Los Angeles, close to all of Los Angeles' premier tourist attractions like Hollywood and Disneyland.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X