International Flights from Brisbane to Los Angeles

Compare International Flights from Brisbane to Los Angeles

Making your way to Los Angeles, Australia from Brisbane? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance One World SkyMiles Star Alliance Velocity Last Search
Update
Sun 14-Feb $1,112 $1,296 $1,114 $928 $1,134 11-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $1,132 $1,146 $1,114 $928 $1,134 09-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $1,040 $1,108 $1,114 $928 $1,134 10-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $1,040 $1,110 $1,134 $936 $1,134 14-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $1,040 $1,108 $1,114 $928 $1,134 14-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $1,060 $1,108 $1,114 $928 $1,041 09-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $1,034 $1,252 $1,114 $928 $1,134 12-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $1,026 $1,254 $1,134 $936 $1,134 13-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $1,026 $1,108 $1,114 $928 $1,134 13-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $1,026 $1,108 $1,114 $928 $1,134 13-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $1,046 $1,108 $1,114 $928 $1,134 12-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $1,116 $1,108 $1,132 $928 $1,134 11-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $1,056 $1,108 $1,134 $992 $1,134 14-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $1,364 $1,252 $1,132 $1,068 $1,134 08-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $1,270 $1,224 $1,114 $1,058 $1,134 10-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $1,638 $1,108 $1,116 $1,058 $1,134 13-Feb

Los Angeles, USA - Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

Los Angeles Airport (LAX) is the seventh busiest airport in the world and the busiest airport in the state of California. Los Angeles Airport is conveniently located south of Los Angeles, close to all of Los Angeles' premier tourist attractions like Hollywood and Disneyland.

Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Brisbane Airport is a major hub with domestic and international connections. Brisbane airport is located just 13 kilometres from the city centre, easily accesible by a range of public transport and operates 24 hours a day.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X