Flights from Melbourne to London

Compare return flights from Melbourne to London

Need to plan your next international excursion abroad? Compare prices on airfares from all leading international airlines flying from Melbourne to London, UK by day and airline to ensure you get the best deal. Click a price below to get started today.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Royal Skies Etihad Guest Star Alliance Emirates Enrich Last Search
Update
Sun 07-Feb $1,286 $1,647 $1,920 $1,839 $1,662 $1,772 04-Feb
Mon 08-Feb $1,287 $1,484 $1,917 $1,946 $1,584 $1,780 02-Feb
Tue 09-Feb $1,286 $1,491 $1,908 $1,760 $1,505 $1,648 06-Feb
Wed 10-Feb $1,286 $1,483 $1,908 $2,151 $1,564 $1,648 06-Feb
Thu 11-Feb $1,286 $1,504 $2,092 $2,350 $1,565 $1,666 04-Feb
Fri 12-Feb $1,286 $1,687 $2,092 $3,410 $1,624 $2,068 01-Feb
Sat 13-Feb $1,357 $1,666 $2,089 $3,540 $1,646 $2,141 02-Feb
Sun 14-Feb $1,794 $1,648 $2,080 $2,584 $1,589 $2,052 06-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $1,286 $1,472 $2,089 $1,551 $1,949 02-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $1,285 $1,645 $2,089 $3,255 $1,565 $1,772 02-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $1,285 $1,646 $2,089 $2,470 $1,565 $1,873 02-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $1,287 $1,667 $2,079 $2,410 $1,586 $1,772 06-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $1,286 $1,686 $2,079 $2,440 $1,794 $1,770 06-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $1,286 $1,700 $2,156 $5,039 $1,795 $2,019 26-Jan
Sun 21-Feb $1,285 $1,645 $2,052 $2,525 $1,669 $1,780 25-Jan
Mon 22-Feb $1,286 $1,482 $1,823 $2,063 $1,565 $1,648 25-Jan
Tue 23-Feb $1,286 $1,508 $1,823 $2,119 $1,565 $1,772 25-Jan
Wed 24-Feb $1,286 $1,484 $1,839 $2,149 $1,564 $1,666 25-Jan
Thu 25-Feb $1,285 $1,666 $1,823 $1,920 $1,564 $1,798 25-Jan
Fri 26-Feb $1,285 $1,543 $1,815 $2,023 $1,622 $1,770 26-Jan
Sat 27-Feb $1,285 $1,666 $1,986 $1,906 $1,645 $1,881 07-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $1,286 $1,647 $1,920 $1,888 $1,584 $1,894 31-Jan
Mon 29-Feb $1,285 $1,648 $1,908 $1,955 $1,565 $1,861 06-Feb

London, UK - Heathrow Airport (LHR)

London Heathrow Airport (LHR) is the busiest airport in the world and can be daunting for first time visitors to the UK. Find out about Heathrow's terminals, car hire options and nearby hotels with Webjet's handy guide to Heathrow Airport.

London, UK - Gatwick Airport (LGW)

London's Gatwick Airport (LGW) is the second busiest airport in the UK after Heathrow. Gatwick Airport is located south of London in West Sussex.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X