International Flights from Melbourne to Kuala Lumpur

Compare International Flights from Melbourne to Kuala Lumpur

Making your way to Kuala Lumpur, Australia from Melbourne? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance Emirates Velocity Enrich Last Search
Update
Sun 14-Feb $1,024 $1,028 $956 $1,076 $1,086 05-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $776 $1,028 $746 $1,096 $1,066 06-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $846 $1,164 $746 $968 $948 04-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $946 $1,344 $766 $1,104 $1,014 01-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $796 $1,036 $746 $1,080 $956 03-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $796 $1,028 $744 $1,108 $968 08-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $832 $1,136 $798 $1,040 $1,084 08-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $804 $1,028 $766 $1,096 $968 04-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $796 $886 $762 $1,042 $950 10-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $776 $886 $746 $992 $942 06-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $767 $886 $763 $1,022 $790 10-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $776 $886 $746 $1,000 $942 06-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $796 $886 $762 $1,092 $789 04-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $832 $886 $798 $1,144 $982 01-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $824 $886 $766 $1,008 $982 01-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $796 $886 $762 $1,008 $950 01-Feb

Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)

Kuala Lumpur international airport is one of the busiest in Asia. Make flying to Kuala Lumpur more enjoyable with Webjet's guide to the Kuala Lumpur's International Airport, terminals, car hire, express rail service and hotel accommodation near Kuala Lumpur airport.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X