Flights from Melbourne to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Compare return flights from Melbourne to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Making your way to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from Melbourne, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Velocity One World Star Alliance Emirates Enrich Last Search
Update
Sat 10-Dec $1,760 $1,060 $1,478 $1,150 $1,273 06-Dec
Sun 11-Dec $1,538 $1,354 $1,198 $1,270 $1,334 05-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $1,672 $1,350 $1,246 $1,502 $1,212 08-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $1,550 $1,526 $1,338 $1,332 $1,260 09-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $1,672 $1,354 $1,358 $1,446 $1,418 09-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $1,516 $1,484 $1,358 $1,478 $1,394 29-Nov
Fri 16-Dec $1,534 $1,398 $1,444 $1,276 $1,388 08-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $2,828 $1,418 $1,394 $1,264 $1,544 08-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $1,518 $1,362 $1,360 $1,380 $1,228 05-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $1,558 $1,416 $1,394 $1,348 $1,608 05-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $1,772 $1,422 $1,572 $1,346 $1,734 09-Dec
Wed 21-Dec $1,518 $1,362 $1,136 $1,350 $1,550 03-Dec
Thu 22-Dec $1,698 $1,567 $1,394 $1,483 $1,734 05-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $1,558 $1,504 $1,356 $1,420 $1,550 05-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $1,796 $1,512 $1,528 $1,546 $1,550 10-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $1,494 $1,661 $1,356 $1,656 $1,498 10-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $1,622 $1,642 $1,530 $1,742 $1,408 06-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $2,044 $1,791 $1,530 $1,684 $1,734 04-Dec
Wed 28-Dec $1,758 $1,634 $1,700 $1,660 $1,576 04-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $2,010 $1,700 $1,578 $1,564 $1,638 06-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $1,772 $1,536 $1,808 $1,420 $1,388 06-Dec
Sat 31-Dec $1,692 $1,608 $1,670 $1,420 $1,486 07-Dec

Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)

Kuala Lumpur international airport is one of the busiest in Asia. Make flying to Kuala Lumpur more enjoyable with Webjet's guide to the Kuala Lumpur's International Airport, terminals, car hire, express rail service and hotel accommodation near Kuala Lumpur airport.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X