International Flights from Adelaide to Kuala Lumpur

Compare International Flights from Adelaide to Kuala Lumpur

Making your way to Kuala Lumpur, Australia from Adelaide? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Star Alliance Enrich Emirates Velocity One World Last Search
Update
Wed 10-Feb $1,912 $970 $810 $1,108 $1,256 31-Jan
Thu 11-Feb $1,232 $1,312 $870 $876 $1,088 $1,050 01-Feb
Fri 12-Feb $1,346 $1,418 $874 $952 $1,020 $1,236 31-Jan
Sat 13-Feb $1,528 $1,354 $1,186 $1,172 $1,580 29-Jan
Mon 15-Feb $1,060 $870 $752 $1,084 $9,656 04-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $1,052 $874 $770 $2,762 $9,950 08-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $1,060 $874 $770 $1,122 $990 29-Jan
Thu 18-Feb $1,312 $824 $1,108 $1,194 01-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $1,044 $870 $998 $1,126 $9,656 04-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $1,340 $1,228 $880 $806 $1,020 $1,072 03-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $1,164 $870 $1,032 $1,026 02-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $1,060 $892 $986 $1,050 29-Jan
Fri 26-Feb $1,008 $910 $824 $1,020 $1,064 02-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $1,080 $900 $1,008 $1,328 29-Jan

Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)

Kuala Lumpur international airport is one of the busiest in Asia. Make flying to Kuala Lumpur more enjoyable with Webjet's guide to the Kuala Lumpur's International Airport, terminals, car hire, express rail service and hotel accommodation near Kuala Lumpur airport.

Adelaide Domestic and International Airport (ADL)

Adelaide International Airport welcomes domestic, international and regional flights each day. The airport is conveniently located just 7 km's from Adelaide's city centre. Buses, taxis and cars are available for hire at the airport terminal.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X