Flights from Adelaide to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Compare return flights from Adelaide to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Making your way to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from Adelaide, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Emirates Enrich Velocity Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
Wed 04-May $872 $914 $682 $1,096 $910 28-Apr
Thu 05-May $1,014 $818 $1,102 $956 30-Apr
Fri 06-May $934 $676 $1,162 $944 26-Apr
Sat 07-May $934 $878 $684 $1,108 $976 $1,014 27-Apr
Sun 08-May $976 $844 $698 $1,042 $942 27-Apr
Mon 09-May $9,576 $816 $690 $1,032 $958 20-Apr
Tue 10-May $862 $844 $674 $1,034 $916 27-Apr
Wed 11-May $836 $816 $680 $1,038 $954 23-Apr
Thu 12-May $886 $914 $726 $1,048 $956 30-Apr
Fri 13-May $984 $706 $1,056 $966 29-Apr
Sat 14-May $9,576 $850 $680 $1,028 $1,002 23-Apr
Sun 15-May $870 $816 $708 $984 $956 20-Apr
Mon 16-May $836 $816 $682 $984 $910 20-Apr
Tue 17-May $824 $816 $676 $1,036 $916 20-Apr
Wed 18-May $900 $816 $674 $1,038 $954 21-Apr
Thu 19-May $952 $854 $728 $1,042 $910 28-Apr
Fri 20-May $950 $724 $1,078 $966 29-Apr
Mon 23-May $994 $854 $746 $1,074 $950 03-May
Tue 24-May $852 $844 $674 $1,028 $984 30-Apr
Wed 25-May $934 $854 $726 $1,006 $950 01-May
Thu 26-May $918 $844 $674 $1,038 $910 $1,014 25-Apr
Fri 27-May $1,296 $924 $720 $1,166 $956 02-May
Sat 28-May $908 $924 $754 $1,206 $1,010 03-May
Sun 29-May $908 $844 $678 $980 $966 27-Apr
Mon 30-May $930 $854 $678 $990 $916 02-May
Tue 31-May $874 $854 $720 $990 $916 02-May

Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)

Kuala Lumpur international airport is one of the busiest in Asia. Make flying to Kuala Lumpur more enjoyable with Webjet's guide to the Kuala Lumpur's International Airport, terminals, car hire, express rail service and hotel accommodation near Kuala Lumpur airport.

Adelaide Domestic and International Airport (ADL)

Adelaide International Airport welcomes domestic, international and regional flights each day. The airport is conveniently located just 7 km's from Adelaide's city centre. Buses, taxis and cars are available for hire at the airport terminal.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X