Flights from Melbourne to Johannesburg, South Africa

Compare return flights from Melbourne to Johannesburg, South Africa

Making your way to Johannesburg, South Africa from Melbourne, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Star Alliance Etihad Guest One World Emirates One World Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sun 02-Oct $2,650 $1,688 $1,976 $1,668 $2,442 $1,780 26-Sep
Mon 03-Oct $2,068 $1,812 $1,914 $1,662 $2,138 $1,556 21-Sep
Tue 04-Oct $1,732 $1,646 $1,878 $1,638 $1,806 $1,552 17-Sep
Wed 05-Oct $1,732 $1,646 $1,878 $1,646 $1,500 $1,456 17-Sep
Thu 06-Oct $1,732 $1,646 $1,878 $1,646 $2,238 $1,456 17-Sep
Fri 07-Oct $2,006 $1,680 $1,976 $1,786 $2,022 $1,458 17-Sep
Sat 08-Oct $2,180 $1,714 $1,976 $1,804 $2,190 $1,552 21-Sep
Sun 09-Oct $2,014 $1,714 $1,976 $1,670 $2,190 $1,554 26-Sep
Mon 10-Oct $1,732 $1,676 $1,878 $1,652 $1,500 $1,456 17-Sep
Tue 11-Oct $1,732 $1,646 $1,878 $1,646 $1,448 $1,440 17-Sep
Wed 12-Oct $1,732 $1,646 $1,878 $1,646 $1,500 $1,440 17-Sep
Thu 13-Oct $1,736 $1,680 $1,878 $1,646 $1,500 $1,440 28-Sep
Fri 14-Oct $1,804 $1,714 $1,976 $1,730 $1,500 $1,456 28-Sep
Sat 15-Oct $1,810 $1,714 $1,974 $1,550 $1,550 $1,458 23-Sep
Sun 16-Oct $1,726 $1,714 $1,974 $1,494 $1,600 $1,554 01-Oct
Mon 17-Oct $1,748 $1,680 $1,916 $1,662 $9,844 $1,460 20-Sep
Tue 18-Oct $1,726 $1,680 $1,912 $1,482 $1,550 $1,454 01-Oct
Wed 19-Oct $1,732 $1,680 $1,914 $1,468 $1,502 $1,454 30-Sep
Thu 20-Oct $1,898 $1,680 $1,914 $1,662 $1,500 $1,456 28-Sep
Fri 21-Oct $2,014 $1,714 $1,976 $1,730 $1,814 $1,456 26-Sep
Sat 22-Oct $1,734 $1,714 $1,976 $1,730 $9,842 $1,554 26-Sep
Sun 23-Oct $1,810 $1,714 $1,976 $1,662 $1,656 $1,654 23-Sep
Tue 25-Oct $1,630 $1,680 $1,661 $1,662 $1,300 $1,456 19-Sep
Wed 26-Oct $1,734 $1,680 $1,914 $1,468 $1,552 $1,454 29-Sep
Thu 27-Oct $1,734 $1,680 $1,914 $1,952 $1,502 $1,456 26-Sep
Fri 28-Oct $1,748 $1,710 $1,974 $1,730 $9,844 $1,460 19-Sep
Sun 30-Oct $1,726 $1,714 $1,974 $1,486 $1,600 $1,552 01-Oct
Mon 31-Oct $1,906 $2,068 $1,916 $1,662 $1,500 $1,458 22-Sep

Johannesburg, South Africa - OR Tambo International Airport (JNB)

OR Tambo International Airport is the main airport serving domestic and international passengers to and from South Africa's largest city of Johannesburg. Formerly known as Johannesburg International Airport, OR Tambo International Airport is officially the busiest airport in Africa.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X