Flights from Melbourne to Johannesburg, South Africa

Compare return flights from Melbourne to Johannesburg, South Africa

Making your way to Johannesburg, South Africa from Melbourne, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Emirates Star Alliance One World Etihad Guest Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sun 01-May $2,252 $1,858 $1,806 $1,786 $1,786 $1,744 19-Apr
Mon 02-May $2,252 $1,822 $1,600 $1,746 $1,786 $1,478 21-Apr
Tue 03-May $2,502 $1,816 $1,600 $1,746 $1,786 $3,296 22-Apr
Wed 04-May $2,302 $1,850 $1,622 $1,780 $2,280 $1,848 28-Apr
Thu 05-May $1,914 $1,816 $1,600 $1,746 $1,786 $1,482 22-Apr
Fri 06-May $1,962 $1,874 $1,612 $1,786 $1,844 $1,824 18-Apr
Sat 07-May $1,766 $1,874 $1,612 $1,786 $1,844 $1,478 17-Apr
Sun 08-May $1,670 $1,820 $1,612 $1,786 $1,786 $1,854 18-Apr
Mon 09-May $1,732 $1,852 $1,632 $1,780 $2,252 $1,804 29-Apr
Tue 10-May $1,732 $1,850 $1,624 $1,780 $1,834 27-Apr
Wed 11-May $1,732 $1,852 $1,632 $1,780 $2,252 $1,804 29-Apr
Thu 12-May $1,718 $1,816 $1,608 $1,746 $1,786 $1,380 20-Apr
Fri 13-May $1,670 $1,874 $1,612 $1,786 $1,814 $1,776 17-Apr
Sat 14-May $1,718 $1,882 $1,612 $1,786 $1,752 $1,818 17-Apr
Sun 15-May $1,670 $1,816 $1,600 $1,786 $1,786 $1,824 21-Apr
Mon 16-May $1,718 $1,816 $1,608 $1,746 $1,806 $1,798 20-Apr
Tue 17-May $1,718 $1,816 $1,600 $1,746 $1,786 $3,296 21-Apr
Wed 18-May $1,670 $1,816 $1,600 $1,746 $1,786 $1,770 21-Apr
Thu 19-May $1,732 $1,850 $1,826 $1,780 $1,806 $1,384 27-Apr
Fri 20-May $1,858 $1,874 $1,612 $1,786 $1,814 $1,776 17-Apr
Sat 21-May $1,906 $1,874 $1,810 $1,786 $1,814 $1,824 17-Apr
Tue 24-May $1,782 $1,850 $1,616 $1,780 $1,834 $3,354 24-Apr
Wed 25-May $1,670 $1,816 $1,612 $1,780 $1,786 $1,776 18-Apr
Thu 26-May $1,670 $1,816 $1,612 $1,746 $1,786 $1,776 17-Apr
Sun 29-May $1,978 $1,950 $1,716 $1,822 $1,952 $1,854 30-Apr
Mon 30-May $2,506 $1,954 $1,624 $1,780 $1,932 $1,482 27-Apr
Tue 31-May $1,858 $1,950 $1,716 $1,746 $1,786 $3,298 01-May

Johannesburg, South Africa - OR Tambo International Airport (JNB)

OR Tambo International Airport is the main airport serving domestic and international passengers to and from South Africa's largest city of Johannesburg. Formerly known as Johannesburg International Airport, OR Tambo International Airport is officially the busiest airport in Africa.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X