International Flights from Sydney to Jakarta

Compare International Flights from Sydney to Jakarta

Making your way to Jakarta, Australia from Sydney? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer GFF One World Enrich Star Alliance Star Alliance Velocity Last Search
Update
Wed 10-Feb $866 $874 $916 $966 $1,966 $1,008 03-Feb
Thu 11-Feb $842 $904 $916 $1,192 $2,096 $1,154 08-Feb
Fri 12-Feb $936 $786 $1,054 $1,016 $1,966 $1,062 02-Feb
Sat 13-Feb $842 $992 $1,054 $986 $2,402 $1,058 28-Jan
Sun 14-Feb $834 $986 $984 $1,034 $2,538 $1,146 31-Jan
Mon 15-Feb $834 $964 $1,036 $1,920 $1,076 03-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $834 $1,066 $916 $1,142 $1,878 $960 04-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $902 $786 $916 $1,180 $1,878 $960 04-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $834 $880 $916 $1,200 $1,878 $1,008 04-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $936 $786 $936 $966 $1,878 $1,008 04-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $842 $1,100 $936 $1,022 $1,926 $1,016 08-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $826 $874 $936 $966 $1,878 $1,014 04-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $824 $962 $916 $1,082 $1,016 02-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $848 $880 $916 $972 $1,878 $1,014 08-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $884 $786 $896 $918 $1,920 $1,008 04-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $834 $904 $918 $894 $2,538 $1,022 09-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $826 $874 $936 $926 $2,020 $1,022 10-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $834 $904 $896 $918 $1,878 $1,018 04-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $902 $874 $936 $918 $2,538 $1,008 03-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $834 $928 $918 $1,016 $1,008 31-Jan

Jakarta, Indonesia - Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (CGK)

Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (CGK) is the first stop for international travellers to Jakarta, Indonesia.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X