Flights from Sydney to Jakarta, Indonesia

Compare return flights from Sydney to Jakarta, Indonesia

Making your way to Jakarta, Indonesia from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Velocity One World Star Alliance GFF Enrich Last Search
Update
Thu 05-May $1,019 $904 $917 $796 $812 29-Apr
Fri 06-May $1,004 $918 $916 $788 $766 23-Apr
Sat 07-May $1,162 $1,288 $1,098 $814 $814 22-Apr
Sun 08-May $1,580 $1,240 $1,242 $1,058 $1,088 26-Apr
Mon 09-May $1,054 $990 $892 $814 $766 25-Apr
Tue 10-May $960 $902 $908 $820 $766 25-Apr
Wed 11-May $968 $806 $912 $820 $770 27-Apr
Thu 12-May $1,020 $904 $916 $830 $812 28-Apr
Fri 13-May $964 $862 $912 $810 $770 27-Apr
Sat 14-May $968 $936 $910 $816 $770 28-Apr
Sun 15-May $1,016 $898 $910 $812 $770 28-Apr
Mon 16-May $970 $898 $910 $816 $770 02-May
Tue 17-May $918 $998 $912 $816 $770 27-Apr
Wed 18-May $968 $778 $892 $788 $766 27-Apr
Thu 19-May $914 $872 $892 $806 $766 25-Apr
Fri 20-May $998 $898 $908 $814 $766 25-Apr
Sat 21-May $964 $936 $892 $806 $766 28-Apr
Sun 22-May $1,020 $952 $918 $824 $776 30-Apr
Mon 23-May $956 $898 $892 $796 $766 23-Apr
Tue 24-May $924 $902 $908 $814 $766 03-May
Wed 25-May $906 $806 $892 $788 $766 22-Apr
Thu 26-May $950 $964 $892 $806 $766 22-Apr
Fri 27-May $964 $806 $912 $820 $770 27-Apr
Sat 28-May $906 $974 $912 $798 $766 22-Apr
Sun 29-May $952 $952 $912 $828 $770 27-Apr
Mon 30-May $924 $990 $918 $830 $766 30-Apr
Tue 31-May $1,250 $1,262 $1,244 $874 $852 03-May

Jakarta, Indonesia - Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (CGK)

Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (CGK) is the first stop for international travellers to Jakarta, Indonesia.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X