Flights from Sydney to Jakarta, Indonesia

Compare return flights from Sydney to Jakarta, Indonesia

Making your way to Jakarta, Indonesia from Sydney, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Enrich GFF Star Alliance Velocity One World Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Sat 03-Dec $1,656 $1,062 $1,272 $1,304 $1,068 29-Nov
Sun 04-Dec $1,044 $1,022 $1,054 $1,364 $1,156 25-Nov
Mon 05-Dec $892 $870 $1,038 $1,292 $1,052 26-Nov
Tue 06-Dec $1,006 $748 $1,052 $1,194 $960 02-Dec
Wed 07-Dec $980 $1,486 $1,234 $1,246 $1,008 22-Nov
Thu 08-Dec $1,174 $1,396 $1,304 $1,378 $1,158 02-Dec
Fri 09-Dec $1,286 $1,220 $1,304 $1,434 $1,148 24-Nov
Sat 10-Dec $1,256 $896 $1,380 $1,438 $1,330 22-Nov
Sun 11-Dec $1,436 $1,368 $1,448 $1,546 $1,260 02-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $1,372 $1,450 $1,402 $1,524 $1,394 02-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $1,386 $1,698 $1,402 $1,452 $1,480 27-Nov
Wed 14-Dec $1,324 $4,712 $2,010 $2,256 $1,518 23-Nov
Thu 15-Dec $1,494 $1,494 $1,546 $1,792 $1,408 30-Nov
Fri 16-Dec $1,830 $1,974 $1,706 $2,184 $1,390 03-Dec
Sat 17-Dec $1,780 $998 $2,256 $2,920 $3,266 25-Nov
Sun 18-Dec $1,640 $1,594 $2,052 $3,086 $2,052 23-Nov
Mon 19-Dec $1,882 $2,056 $1,628 $3,134 $1,386 28-Nov
Tue 20-Dec $1,832 $1,922 $1,906 $3,060 $2,078 28-Nov
Wed 21-Dec $1,702 $1,882 $1,706 $3,334 $1,390 28-Nov
Thu 22-Dec $1,780 $1,036 $1,428 $3,056 $3,002 29-Nov
Fri 23-Dec $1,892 $2,088 $1,632 $2,022 $1,396 $7,272 03-Dec
Sat 24-Dec $1,832 $1,108 $1,550 $1,794 $3,040 29-Nov
Sun 25-Dec $1,832 $1,742 $1,702 $1,902 $1,440 30-Nov
Mon 26-Dec $1,592 $2,030 $1,672 $1,774 $1,424 $7,234 23-Nov
Tue 27-Dec $1,558 $1,090 $1,466 $1,884 $3,420 $7,452 22-Nov
Wed 28-Dec $1,536 $1,250 $1,672 $1,906 $1,368 27-Nov
Thu 29-Dec $1,602 $1,634 $1,706 $1,826 $1,474 27-Nov
Fri 30-Dec $1,486 $1,616 $1,724 $1,794 $1,168 29-Nov
Sat 31-Dec $1,386 $1,236 $1,582 $1,794 $1,376 29-Nov

Jakarta, Indonesia - Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (CGK)

Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (CGK) is the first stop for international travellers to Jakarta, Indonesia.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X