International Flights from Sydney to Honolulu

Compare International Flights from Sydney to Honolulu

Making your way to Honolulu, Australia from Sydney? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Hawaiian Miles Qantas Star Alliance One World Last Search
Update
Sat 13-Feb $938 $1,362 $1,254 10-Feb
Sun 14-Feb $936 $954 $1,362 $1,256 12-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $936 $1,362 $948 12-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $956 $1,682 $1,362 $1,780 12-Feb
Wed 17-Feb $936 $1,362 $1,254 12-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $936 $1,362 $1,682 13-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $936 $986 $1,362 $1,256 13-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $936 $1,410 $1,256 05-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $936 $956 $1,362 $1,146 13-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $936 $1,362 $948 13-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $956 $1,192 $1,362 $1,624 10-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $936 $1,362 $1,254 10-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $936 $1,362 $1,624 12-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $936 $954 $1,362 $948 12-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $936 $1,410 $1,254 10-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $936 $956 $1,482 $1,254 13-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $936 $1,578 $948 13-Feb

Honolulu International Airport (HNL)

Honolulu International Airport is the international gateway to Hawaii. Proving Hawaii's popularity as a holiday destination, Honolulu Airport is one of the busiest airports in the US, serving over 21 million passengers a year.

Sydney, Australia - Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

Sydney Airport is the busiest airport in Australia. Find out more about Kingsford Smith's terminals, rental car providers and accommodation with Webjet's useful guide to Sydney's Kingsford Smith Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X