Flights from Melbourne to Honolulu, Hawaii

Compare return flights from Melbourne to Honolulu, Hawaii

Making your way to Honolulu, Hawaii from Melbourne, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer Hawaiian Miles One World Star Alliance Qantas Last Search
Update
Tue 03-May $1,164 $946 $1,390 $1,486 01-May
Wed 04-May $1,166 $1,160 $1,386 19-Apr
Thu 05-May $1,105 $1,238 $1,384 $1,158 02-May
Fri 06-May $1,164 $1,130 $1,386 $1,226 23-Apr
Sat 07-May $1,166 $1,100 $1,364 $1,012 19-Apr
Sun 08-May $1,164 $1,100 $1,378 $1,220 01-May
Mon 09-May $1,164 $1,096 $1,406 01-May
Tue 10-May $1,166 $946 $1,346 $1,222 29-Apr
Wed 11-May $1,166 $1,100 $2,114 24-Apr
Thu 12-May $1,166 $1,248 $1,392 $1,044 02-May
Fri 13-May $1,166 $1,096 $1,424 $1,182 24-Apr
Sat 14-May $1,166 $1,158 $1,382 $1,012 01-May
Sun 15-May $1,164 $894 $1,376 $1,182 20-Apr
Mon 16-May $1,164 $934 $1,378 $1,222 02-May
Tue 17-May $1,164 $1,102 $1,258 $1,182 01-May
Wed 18-May $1,164 $1,120 $1,388 02-May
Thu 19-May $1,104 $1,144 $1,382 $1,044 21-Apr
Fri 20-May $1,104 $946 $1,376 $1,222 22-Apr
Sat 21-May $1,109 $1,016 $1,378 $1,008 02-May
Sun 22-May $986 $882 $1,248 $1,182 23-Apr
Mon 23-May $986 $1,066 $1,358 $1,226 02-May
Tue 24-May $986 $926 $1,292 28-Apr
Wed 25-May $986 $910 $1,338 19-Apr
Thu 26-May $986 $1,086 $1,338 $1,012 19-Apr
Fri 27-May $1,076 $884 $1,382 19-Apr
Sat 28-May $986 $910 $1,378 $1,012 02-May
Sun 29-May $1,017 $920 $1,326 $1,182 30-Apr
Mon 30-May $988 $884 $1,364 $1,138 19-Apr
Tue 31-May $1,166 $924 $1,358 $1,222 02-May

Honolulu International Airport (HNL)

Honolulu International Airport is the international gateway to Hawaii. Proving Hawaii's popularity as a holiday destination, Honolulu Airport is one of the busiest airports in the US, serving over 21 million passengers a year.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X