Flights from Melbourne to Honolulu, Hawaii

Compare return flights from Melbourne to Honolulu, Hawaii

Making your way to Honolulu, Hawaii from Melbourne, Australia? Discover great international services travelling from Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Qantas Star Alliance Hawaiian Miles Last Search
Update
Fri 09-Dec $1,412 $2,090 $1,910 05-Dec
Sat 10-Dec $1,612 $1,738 $1,662 $1,420 25-Nov
Sun 11-Dec $1,350 $3,584 $1,786 $1,476 06-Dec
Mon 12-Dec $1,515 $1,792 $1,420 05-Dec
Tue 13-Dec $1,474 $1,668 $1,424 06-Dec
Wed 14-Dec $1,352 $2,242 $1,426 08-Dec
Thu 15-Dec $1,552 $1,994 $1,558 $1,820 28-Nov
Fri 16-Dec $1,366 $3,330 $9,568 $1,420 $1,426 25-Nov
Sat 17-Dec $1,652 $1,318 $1,668 $1,420 06-Dec
Sun 18-Dec $1,414 $11,546 $1,604 $1,426 04-Dec
Mon 19-Dec $2,030 $1,728 $1,930 06-Dec
Tue 20-Dec $1,356 $9,568 $1,686 $1,930 26-Nov
Wed 21-Dec $1,478 $9,568 $1,746 $1,936 29-Nov
Thu 22-Dec $1,638 $2,120 $1,922 $1,932 09-Dec
Fri 23-Dec $1,690 $3,986 $1,816 $2,452 29-Nov
Sat 24-Dec $2,230 $2,358 $1,816 $2,264 04-Dec
Sun 25-Dec $1,792 $2,788 $1,816 $2,084 08-Dec
Mon 26-Dec $1,988 $2,714 $9,700 $1,978 $1,932 08-Dec
Tue 27-Dec $2,294 $1,820 $7,027 $2,346 $2,302 09-Dec
Wed 28-Dec $2,136 $2,938 $9,378 $2,026 $2,940 08-Dec
Thu 29-Dec $2,224 $2,257 $9,380 $2,462 $1,968 04-Dec
Fri 30-Dec $2,296 $1,964 $9,380 $2,508 $2,378 25-Nov
Sat 31-Dec $1,756 $1,126 $2,424 $1,968 09-Dec

Honolulu International Airport (HNL)

Honolulu International Airport is the international gateway to Hawaii. Proving Hawaii's popularity as a holiday destination, Honolulu Airport is one of the busiest airports in the US, serving over 21 million passengers a year.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X