International Flights from Melbourne to Honolulu

Compare International Flights from Melbourne to Honolulu

Making your way to Honolulu, Australia from Melbourne? Discover great international services travelling to Australia with the help of Webjet's deal finder. Allowing you to compare flights, carriers and seating classes all year round, Webjet helps you to find a flight to match your budget, plans and travel preferences.

Display flight prices in:
Price:
With Bags
Frequent Flyer One World Qantas Hawaiian Miles Star Alliance Last Search
Update
Mon 08-Feb $848 $1,144 $1,394 05-Feb
Tue 09-Feb $846 $2,462 $1,106 $1,310 01-Feb
Wed 10-Feb $846 $1,106 $1,286 07-Feb
Thu 11-Feb $1,066 $1,116 $3,024 $1,110 $1,336 30-Jan
Fri 12-Feb $922 $1,200 $5,402 $894 $1,286 07-Feb
Sat 13-Feb $850 $1,054 $5,606 $1,023 $1,412 06-Feb
Sun 14-Feb $846 $894 $1,394 04-Feb
Mon 15-Feb $848 $896 $1,394 05-Feb
Tue 16-Feb $846 $6,204 $1,144 $1,300 31-Jan
Wed 17-Feb $848 $5,402 $1,106 $1,254 07-Feb
Thu 18-Feb $974 $1,052 $2,338 $1,144 $1,394 05-Feb
Fri 19-Feb $870 $3,300 $3,052 $1,106 $1,344 08-Feb
Sat 20-Feb $848 $1,052 $1,106 $1,344 08-Feb
Sun 21-Feb $846 $1,144 $1,254 08-Feb
Mon 22-Feb $848 $1,138 $1,344 07-Feb
Tue 23-Feb $846 $5,608 $1,144 $1,300 01-Feb
Wed 24-Feb $846 $1,144 $1,394 02-Feb
Thu 25-Feb $1,088 $1,232 $2,626 $894 $1,394 05-Feb
Fri 26-Feb $846 $2,900 $894 $1,392 06-Feb
Sat 27-Feb $848 $1,018 $1,106 $1,517 07-Feb
Sun 28-Feb $846 $1,106 $1,440 07-Feb
Mon 29-Feb $872 $1,106 $1,418 26-Jan

Honolulu International Airport (HNL)

Honolulu International Airport is the international gateway to Hawaii. Proving Hawaii's popularity as a holiday destination, Honolulu Airport is one of the busiest airports in the US, serving over 21 million passengers a year.

Melbourne, Australia - Melbourne Tullamarine Airport (MEL)

Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is the only international airport operating in the Melbourne area. Make travelling to Melbourne easier with Webjet's guide to the airport's terminals, car hire options and close hotel accommodation to Melbourne's Tullamarine Airport.

Flight prices are indicative, based on return date and passenger numbers and may vary dependent on your individual flight dates. Prices below were found by customers on the date in the right hand column labelled "Last Search Update" and may vary. Complete a new search to view live pricing.

A Webjet Servicing Fee of $32.95 and Booking Price Guarantee of $21.95 applies per booking which can include multiple passengers and products.

Membership Rewards Terms & Conditions:

American Express Corporate and Business Card members enrolled in Membership Rewards Spirit are not eligible to redeem points with Webjet. Click here to view full Terms and Conditions. A minimum of 7,500 points must be redeemed at any one time. If redeeming with Points + Pay, the ‘pay’ component of your reward will be automatically billed to your Card Account and will appear on the first billing statement following redemption

CLOSE X